Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Racine, WI

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Went for Rock USA Loved it Simply a great experience We loved the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

9 yr old's Birthday party

Posted May 22, 2017
11 kids and 3 adults all had a blast swimming for my son's birthday party. Hotel room was amazing, very good size. Staff was kind, friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was very good, pancake machine was very cool. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. I will definitely be back to stay again. Such a great experience all around!!
5 out of 5
by Holliday inn from Oshkosh

great stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk not knowledgeable about restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good clean hotel, friendly staff!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: We were close to the pool and happy hour was great
Cons: Our stay was excellent
Location: Oshkosh and lots of things to do
Experience was great and the price was good, The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
4 out of 5
by sheldon

Great

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great and the staff was very helpful...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Our room was way better than I imagined! It was the first time i had a room with a full size refrigerator and dish washer in it.The worst part was that there was,a children's birthday party going on and the pool area was taken over by little kids. I was done swimming anyway. All in all it was,a great place to stay ! The free breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently located close to the university

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: the rooms were fabulous - i loved the double queens and extra sofa with pull out bed - we were able to spread out and be comfortable
we were there for an event at the nearby university of wisconsin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Close to a good option of food choice

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: location was perfect for our needs.
Nice Hotel for a decent value price. Everything was very clean. Room was clean with nothing outdated or broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suite met expectations.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and clean. Bed and pillow were also great. Breakfast was okay. Eggs/sausage didn't have much flavor.
4 out of 5
by German

Convenient, friendly and clean hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Personal is very friendly!