Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seriously

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: See above
Room smelled. Dead bugs. Bloody looking streak on towel by room Jacuzzi. No towels in pool area. TV reception was horrible, pixelating and sound cutting out. Sunday-Monday stay and hardly any other guests but was in a room right next to a large family that was very very loud. Why next door when the hotel was nearly empty? So many issues. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Not a good experience it was a slow checkin and gave us a room with people already staying in, causing a longer check in.
5 out of 5
by Jen from Brookfield, WI

Love it!

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed last year and like it so much we stayed here again. Affordable, clean, updated, warm clean pool, quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Welcoming, Clean, absolutely awesome staff. Great pool and work out area. Super generous breakfast. Very kind and accommodating. Choose to sty here when I can.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee? WI

Nice, Clean Hotel. Close to Many Shopping Malls.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Staff was curtious as well as friendly. Room was absolutly clean and ready. Quiet environment. I will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Jill from Milwaukee

Happy at Holiday

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Just a weekend get away, room was excellent, spacious and very clean, location very good, staff was very friendly and helpful. The complementary breakfast had a very nice variety, and was kept fully stocked. We will be back again.
5 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janice

All Star

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Shower head was too low; breakfast was less than desirable for a weekend breakfast
5 out of 5
by Charles from Winnebago, MN

Great Service and Great people.

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
I would highly recommend this Motel to anyone. For that matter, any Holiday Inn Express that I have ever stayed in. They are nice motels, run by good people that employ good people.