Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Always a pleasant atmosphere with smiling employees and clean rooms.
I have stayed at this La Quinta several times, the first time being four years ago when my son was looking at colleges. I have had nothing but excellent service--from the smiling face that greets us at the desk to how the room is kept is fantastic! I would recommend the La Quinta in Oshkosh to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your wonderful review! I'm happy to hear you continue to come back and always have a pleasant stay at our facility. We look forward to your next visit to Oshkosh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Sunnyview Expo Center

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean, great air quality, close to the expo center.
Cons: No roll-away beds were available.
Location: Closest hotel to the Sunnyview Expo Center.
We were pleasantly surprised by the value we received at the La Quinta hotel. The hotel was very clean and the bed were comfortable. It appeared the hotel had a refresh within the past few years and the staff were very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm happy we were able to accommodate you on your trip to Oshkosh. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night in Oshkosh

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Staff was very pleasant and quick to get checkin processed. Staff very helpful in suggesting places for dinner. Hotel breakfast was average at best. Room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Christopher M, Hotel Management
Thanks for your positive thoughts. I'll be sure to share them with the team. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: I really missed not having a refrigerator or microwave in the room
Average hotel in average condition. Breakfast was typical for this type of hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Christopher M, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to fill out a review. I will pass your information along as we always look for ways to make improvements to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, spacious and polite staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: free breakfast clean and spacious bedroom
Cons: nothing
Location: location - just off highway
stopped en-route to the UP. Booked purely based on reviews as it seemed a bit too cheap to be so good. We chose a room with a refridgerator as we had some cooler items. Check in was easy and they guy on the front desk was friendly and polite. We got a 2nd floor room with 2 beds and a bathroom. All was very clean and spacious. Breakfast included which was usual freebie fare - make your own waffles, cereals, bagels and fruit. Clean room with plenty of tables. Overall very impressed for the rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Christopher M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. I'll be sure to share your comments with my team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by João Paulo from Suzano-SP

Muito bom!!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, ótimos restaurantes e comércio bem perto, quartos amplos e limpos, café da manhã estilão americano, pessoal da recepção muito bom. A única queixa, foi a falta do frigobar. Recomendo!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight during travel

Posted May 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet comfortable room
Cons: No elevator. I am somewhat disabled.
Location: Near restaurant.
I arrived late, I slept well, I left early in the morning.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Dekorra

Baseball Stay - Away Game 2016

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very enjoyable at this La Quinta property. All our expectations were met and a very comfortable night's rest was the highlight of our stay. I would recommend this venue for the traveler, shopper and the overnight guest attending any activity in the area.
5 out of 5
by Jamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels