Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Superior, WI

Light Sleeper

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Quiet good night sleep which I find hard in a hotel.
Cons: Nothing on this visit
Location: My Daughter lives here but the location is central to everything...Appleton 20 min away Green Bay less than an hour.
I'm a light sleeper and they went out of their way...Very helpful with Breakfast had someone there to ask if I wanted an omelet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Green Bay

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Nice hotel, nice staff and close to Green Bay for the Packers game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
clean, comfortable, nice side chair/recliner; would like to have fridge in room; restaurants--good variety nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Plano, TX

Hard to find but worth it!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Complete surprise! This was a lovely facility and a very odd location. Rooms were clean and newly updated. Hotel was full that weekend and the only downside to our stay was the breakfast area was small and over crowded. We ended up going across the parking lot to have breakfast. Would stay here again when visiting Oshkosh area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AARON from IN

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel for location, with a few down sides!

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel.
Cons: Get a few weights in your fitness facility.
Location: Near to restaurants. Watch out for the roundabouts they are a bit of a hassle but nothing you can navigate.
This hotel is nice, the staff is nice. The only downside that I found is that I like to work out daily and the hotel does not have any weights. Besides that it is nice an pleasant. The breakfast is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Milwaukee

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good central location in Oshkosh, along the interstate with numerous convenience stores and restaurants along the access roads. Hotel was quiet even though it's next to the interstate. Free coffee 24/7 in the lobby plus free breakfast make this place a great value. Interior seems to have been redone in recent years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt from West Allis, WI

Decent, very comfortable beds!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing to complain about, room was fine, beds very comfortable. Only gripe might be the price. Seemed pricey for what it was. However, it was a Packer game weekend so I kinda expected it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff from Iowa

One night, good but not fantastic

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The entire hotel has been updated and looks very nice, except for the bathroom. The bathroom was clean and freshly painted, but all the fixtures and shower stall looked like they were from the 1960s. The breakfast was typical for a hotel.