Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Perfect for a longer stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We were in town for a few days and stayed here. We spent 4 nights. The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable and it was quiet. The breakfast was perfect to start off the days and the staff was super friendly. The hotel was close to pretty much everything in town. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing overnight accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Christopher M., Hotel Management
Thanks for your positive review! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your time at our facility. We look forward to your return should you find yourself in Oshkosh again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Only real drawback was that the hotel is hard to find!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

over night for medical purpose

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: close to expressway and restaurant
Cons: other guests not warming up cars in cold weather early am, 2 am, woke me up
Location: right on ramp to north 45 expressway and restaurant
Close to expressway and a very nice family restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Very disappointed. The hotel was remodeling. Also was not able to sleep because of all the dogs barking throughout the night at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Christopher M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. I'm sorry to hear about the noise from the dogs. Please be assured this is not the norm at our hotel. I believe there was a dog show in town that weekend. I hope you will give us another try in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Taking the survey was enough, last try to close this next this will be deleted
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly and clean.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
No charge dog stay was awesome. I've traveled quite a bit with my dog and that was certainly nice. Floor above was not too soundproofed since I easily heard every footstep of person above. Overall, my stay was certainly fine and a good value!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good night sleep on comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

It needs to be refurbished

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and Staff.
Cons: Toilets and bath. Old tubs, need walk in showers.
Location: Excellent location!!!!!!!
The staff is excellent. The Breakfast is a good variety. But, the toilets are very small and close to the floor. Would be fine for young children, but very short and parts of your body touch the water or your waste in the toilet. Not good for older people or tall people. Hope they make appropriate changes soon!!! Will not return until changes are made.