Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our trip

Posted Aug 26, 2015
We were very happy with their pets allowed policy! And the decor was appealing and beds were very very comfortable. Breakfast bar quite adequate. Staff were friendly and checking took barely a minute! The location was not far from the Paine Museum which was our reason for visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oshkosh WI.

Nice hotel but is not easy to find.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Overall the hotel is very nice and the staff is also. They need to improve on their breakfast choices. It was difficult for me to find the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

OK but........

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Sound between hallway and room and room to room.
Location: Not much
Hotel staff very nice. Walls need to be sound proofed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Convenient, well-kept.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: There's a decent family-style restaurant right next door, and it's open 24 hours. Also the hotel is conveniently located.
Cons: The parking lot needs work.
Location: 8 minutes from the Experimental Aircraft Museum. Near the south end of the Wiouwash bike trail.
I stayed at the LaQuinta for a conference and to take a couple of bike rides. My stay was fine - nothing significant to say either good or bad about the place. I'll stay there again next time I'm in the area. One note: If you're one of those people who doesn't like traffic circles, you should not stay at this hotel. You have to go through several of them to get anywhere. That shouldn't be a big deal, but I know some people really hate the things, and if you're one of them, you won't be happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The updated decor was nice.
Cons: placement of a/c units. There was no suit case wrack in our room.
Location: Great breakfast served next to the hotel in Oshkosh, WI
The pillows were too mushy, and the a/c unit blew too strong and was directed right at the bed next to it. It was hard to manage the temp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Beds were requested as queen and we git doubles and the pillows were interesting and flat being a side sleeper they were tough to sleep on
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
It was a great room, all were very helpful and we had a good breakfast. The only thing is that there was no elevator to get upstairs. Otherwise a great place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels