Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, spacious and polite staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: free breakfast clean and spacious bedroom
Cons: nothing
Location: location - just off highway
stopped en-route to the UP. Booked purely based on reviews as it seemed a bit too cheap to be so good. We chose a room with a refridgerator as we had some cooler items. Check in was easy and they guy on the front desk was friendly and polite. We got a 2nd floor room with 2 beds and a bathroom. All was very clean and spacious. Breakfast included which was usual freebie fare - make your own waffles, cereals, bagels and fruit. Clean room with plenty of tables. Overall very impressed for the rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Christopher M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. I'll be sure to share your comments with my team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, WI

Nice

Posted Mar 16, 2016
I just needed a place to stay for a night. The room was quite big and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. The breakfast was good and the staff was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review Alexandra! Glad you enjoyed everything. We can't wait for you to stay with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the University

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean and staff friendly.
Location: Restaurant right next door---food very good.
Experience was good. Very close to the University, where we attended a basketball game. Motel right off of the highway. Very easy to get to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We always appreciate the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
5 out of 5
by Ernie from Avondale

Great hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for passing through.
5 out of 5
by machelle

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Christopher M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback.