Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskego, WI

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Modern decor
Cons: More choices for breakfast
Enjoyed my 1 night stay at the LaQuinta in Oshkosh. The decor is modern and on the newer side. Bed was fairly comfortable as were the pillows. Room was very clean. Nice flat screen TV and a decent amount of channels to chose from. They only supply bar soap and combination shampoo/conditioner, no lotion. Was glad that I had brought my own. The breakfast was slim pickings- only had waffles, yogurt and cold cereal. Would have liked to see granola for yogurt and hot cereal or something. Convenient restaurant right next door to hotel that has decent food. Loved that I did not have to get back in my car and drive somewhere for something to eat. Plus, the hotel gives you a 10% off coupon. The price was right too, nice hotel for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Christopher M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return on your next visit to Oshkosh!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Perfect for a longer stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We were in town for a few days and stayed here. We spent 4 nights. The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable and it was quiet. The breakfast was perfect to start off the days and the staff was super friendly. The hotel was close to pretty much everything in town. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing overnight accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Christopher M., Hotel Management
Thanks for your positive review! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your time at our facility. We look forward to your return should you find yourself in Oshkosh again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Only real drawback was that the hotel is hard to find!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

over night for medical purpose

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: close to expressway and restaurant
Cons: other guests not warming up cars in cold weather early am, 2 am, woke me up
Location: right on ramp to north 45 expressway and restaurant
Close to expressway and a very nice family restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Affordable Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Easy to get to. Close to stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Found the room and accommodations very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Very disappointed. The hotel was remodeling. Also was not able to sleep because of all the dogs barking throughout the night at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Christopher M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. I'm sorry to hear about the noise from the dogs. Please be assured this is not the norm at our hotel. I believe there was a dog show in town that weekend. I hope you will give us another try in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Taking the survey was enough, last try to close this next this will be deleted
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels