Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet. Strange lay-out but worked fine. Decent breakfast, great pool and sauna.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Dear Kim, Thank you so much for your comments about our hotel. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to hear that enjoyed our pool, breakfast, and sauna. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Sarah K. GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Week end get away at laquinta inn

Posted Apr 7, 2016
We anticipated down time by the pool and were very disappointed in the cleanliness and lack of up keep. While our room was OK, it was not our intention to spend a lot of time in the room. The hotel clerk was very nice, but we did not see staff for cleaning- again in the game and pool area. I would not go back or recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear CJ, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. I am so sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. I have shared comments with our maintenance staff regarding the cleanliness of our pool area. Please be assured that we will be following up to ensure this is prevented from occurring in the future. We value your business and hope will consider La Quinta in the future. Sincerely, Sarah K. GM
3 out of 5
by Ellen from Milwaukee

MKE Ellen's Review

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
A good room rate that includes breakfast is great, but the room cleanliness left something to be desired.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Marquette

Satisfied

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
We chose his hotel for the free shuttle to/from airport, pool size, and free breakfast. Did not disappoint :) The hotel is older, but clean. Our room smelled like old smoke, but not enough for us to complain.
4 out of 5
by Korry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by leishla from green bay

the best night.!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Me encanto muy agusto.!
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stevens point, wi

close to everything

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: attached to restaurant
Cons: beds had dip in them but were comfortable
Location: lots of shopping and restaurants
large motel with great breakfast area and pool area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little nervous because many other reviews mentioned issues with cleanliness but I found it to be very clean. The bathroom was spotless and the bedding was clean. The front desk staff was very, very friendly and informative. The only eh part of the place was the breakfast. The eggs weren't very good and there wasn't much for choice. But for what I paid for the stay, this place was perfectly fine.