Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Easy check in quiet for being right off the highway. Would definitely stay her again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by bobby, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again during next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
This Microtel was very neat and clean. We were greeted courageously and were helpful with questions we had. The morning breakfast was great! We visit frequently and will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Bobby, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and we glad that you enjoyed your stay at Microtel. Again, Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to see you again during next visit to area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel with basic amenities.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Clean sheets and internet was easy to connect to.
Cons: The fans/drains need to be replaced. During a shower, water built up past my ankles, fan failed to prevent the condensation caused fire alarm to sound
Location: Hotel is conveniently located near the mall, food, and the highway.
Clean hotel room, decent food selection for breakfast. I thought it was odd though that during breakfast, the news that the staff had put on was a news broadcast from the UK. ummmm....alright then.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by Bobby, Hotel Management
We appreciate your response and we apology about drain was slow in bath tub. We definitely take care issue. Again, thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Room was very clean and comfortable; a bit small but perfect for our needs. I really enjoy the window seat. Very nice complementary breakfast. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by bobby, Hotel Management
we appreciate your review. we glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to see you again. thanks
1 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by dave

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Some mix up during check in but everything got worked out
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review. We glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again for your next visit. Again, thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice room. Bed was comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

disappointing

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location and room was clean
Cons: Use fabric softener on towels and bedding Add coffee maker to rooms. Add accessible outlets to the rooms Change brands of coffee
Location: Mall and other shopping and restaurants are easily accessed.
Room was very small. Had a microwave and small fridge that were plugged into the only accessible outlets in the room. No coffee maker, or ironing board in the room. Room access cards had to be tried three times for each time you needed to access the room. Towels were rough(coarse). Coffee at breakfast was hard to choke down, had an odd taste. It is a place to spend the night, don't expect much and you will be fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
VERY noisy. Sofa worn and stained, had to ask for blanket to cover it so we could sit on it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels