Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, WI

Clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and affordable
Cons: Quiet hours after 1am
Location: Great location right off highway close to everything
Didn't want to pay a lot since we were only going to be sleeping there. Comfortable ,affordable, very nice outdoor pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Terrible rooms

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness, refurbishment required
Location: Nice Olive Garden restaurant nearby
We had to move once as the shower didn't work. The next room had tiny flies buzzing around and neither room was particularly clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, clean hotel for spontaneous overnight stay

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Mop the floors
Location: Oshkosh is near the Appleton/Fox Cities area, so plenty to do within a 30 minute drive. Fast food close by for on the go meals.
Floors were a little sticky in spots, shower door had a leak, but other than that, a pleasant stay. Comfortable beds, mini fridge to keep things cold, good selection of TV channels. About what you would expect for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Comfortable and cute modern budget hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The chairs and bed were comfortable. It was clean. The thermostat was very responsive. It was in a good part of town. It is maintained well.
Cons: Small repairs, such as touching up the paint or fixing tiles on the floor.
Location: It's in Oshkosh, a nice WI town. Beautiful bike trails and lots of water to play on, like boating and fishing.
The room was a great value. It was cute and had a little corner booth next to a small table at which I could comfortably use my computer. Lights worked well and were close to bed. There was even a small fridge! The windows opened, and the heater worked really well. It is in a nice part of town next to the freeway. I was very comfortable there. It had an outdoor pool, which looked really nice, and although it was closed for the season, appeared to be well-maintained. I had a single room, perfect for 1 or 2 people but not more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location: transportation, shopping, food

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Clean, quiet, nice, simple. Wish they have cold water in lobby availble.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for or less

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Mattress bad, floor is buckling. Tight getting in and out of lot.
1 out of 5
by Gaile from Kenosha

Disgusting

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty, outside door didn't close properly, tile floor was cold and filthy also had gaps between tiles with dirt build up. Checked out as morning came and went somewhere else. We all refused to shower in that dump. The next day we discovered we left an expensive memory foam pillow. I called and they didn't find it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: more coffee available in am.
Location: ok
clean, friendly, need to have second coffee thermos for mornings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gillette, Wy

Nice, quiet, bed was comfortable, clean,

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Close to highway, restaurant. Staff was friendly.
Location: We were close to Lambeau Field
If you are wanting a place to sleep, its good, clean, bed was comfortable. Coffee was good, restaurant right across the street. The price was good for what you get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dive City

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Worker was checking other rooms at 6 am slamming doors loudly. Curtain flys up from heater right under it. No sound proof walls. Loud guests next to me and I got terrible sleep. 1970 decor. Would never stay again!