Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gillette, Wy

Nice, quiet, bed was comfortable, clean,

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Close to highway, restaurant. Staff was friendly.
Location: We were close to Lambeau Field
If you are wanting a place to sleep, its good, clean, bed was comfortable. Coffee was good, restaurant right across the street. The price was good for what you get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dive City

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Worker was checking other rooms at 6 am slamming doors loudly. Curtain flys up from heater right under it. No sound proof walls. Loud guests next to me and I got terrible sleep. 1970 decor. Would never stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

gross

Posted Nov 29, 2015
So nasty and dirty we checked out after our first night Motel owner did nothing about dissatisfaction Don't stay there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
I liked it. Basic room is what I wanted. It was basic and comfortable too.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Horrible, Good for Nothing

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The Toilet Didn't Work, The Cleaning Crew Opened Our Window from the Outside While We Were Still Sleeping. The Cleaning Crew Also Walked Into Our Room from the Adjoining Room While We Were Still Sleeping. Did Not Feel as Though My Belonging Were Safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Location right off the interstate.
Cons: Security. There was a strange woman in the laundry facility room which had no light and possibly no secured door.
The room was clean but the bed had an extremely firm mattress and there were only 2 pillows which didn't provide much support for our heads while sleeping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Dive-Dump.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
This motel is due for a makeover. And by makeover I mean bring in the bulldozers! State of the art in 1981 perhaps. Everything about it warranted a $40/night rate. Or simply hourly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sterling from Toronto

Good as a last resort.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Got tickets to the Packers game two weeks prior to the game. Checked online and this was the only hotel that was available for a good price. Everything else was four times the price or was too far of a drive. The room was simple and small and fine for two guys on a road trip. I would never bring my wife and kids there though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Terrible!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel stay I have ever had in my life! We arrived and were checked in and went to the room to find blood stains on the comforter! Multiple lights did not work, I immediately threw the comforter in the corner, we went and bought 2 blankets so we could sleep on the bed comfortably. We then avoided the hotel like a plague and shopped, went out for dinner and got back to the room late. We went to bed and when we got up at 6:30am to take a shower, the water was COLD and when shutting the bathroom door, we found a dirty towel laying there that we had not used! They had no shampoo and conditioner or even a hair dryer, all things are pretty standard this day and age. They gave us a WIFI password, that didn't work. I went down at 6:45am to speak to the man at the desk, who told me I should have called before, and when I asked him what he would have done, he said he would have put us up in another hotel or refunded us. The fact is that multiple issues had occurred just 10 min before I got to the desk, so something should have been done. Ridiculous. Unfortunately, we checked and there was NO hotel vacancy in the town due to an NFL football game nearby. I asked what he was going to do then, and he said nothing and kind of laughed. Worst service ever, worst hotel ever, I am in complete shock that this hotel is still in service! I will NEVER stay in another Motel 6 ever because of this experience. Disgusting!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels