Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk people were great- super friendly and helpful. This hotel does NOT have a pool but we could rent the hot tub for $90. That is crazy. Breakfast was ok nothing to rave about.
3 out of 5
by Deidre

OK for price

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel was incredibly friendly and breakfast was very good. The room was not the cleanest. The beds seemed clean and were very comfortable. However, there was hair all over the bathroom and in the tub from the previous people staying in the room.
5 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean property

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely pleased with this hotel! Recently remodeled, very clean and fresh with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was good - an upgrade above most hotel breakfasts with the addition of eggs and bicultural and gravy. Staff was very pleasant. Excellent location.
1 out of 5
by Lisa

Choose somewhere else. Should be LOW Quality Inn

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a sketchy location, very near apartment buildings, and there were many people walking around at night. Breakfast ends at 9:30, way too early on the weekend!! Check out is 11am, and although we had the 'do not disturb' sign on the door, housekeeping started knocking at 8:30am, and 3 more times after that!! There was no available outlet to plug in the coffee maker, except near the sink. Worst of all, there is no 2nd lock on the door, so it didn't feel secure and staff walked in on us in bed!!! Don't stay here- there are much better options.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay clean and very convenient I will stay here again. Vicki M
4 out of 5
by Randy

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Short overnight stay, but everything was clean, comfortable and inexpensive. Morning breakfast was terrific for motel fare.
2 out of 5
by Angie

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
My room was unbearably hot. I turned off the heat and opened the window to cool it off (it was winter) but as soon as I closed it the room seemed to heat back up again. Very strange. The shower had mildew and had two temperature settings: scald your skin off hot or ice water cold. The toilet was not secured well to the floor and wobbled when I sat on it. Breakfast was gross. I won't be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by Brook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pelkie, Michigan

Disappointed in quality of "Quality Inn".

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Location was great for getting to Appleton Airport, close to the Fox River Mall and many Restaurants.
Cons: Adding noise dampening insulation and quieter toilets.
Location: See above.
Apparently the walls are made of paper because we could hear the person in the next room peeing. Also when the toilets were flushed they sounded like the roar from an old Godzilla movie, this was not just our room because when the people in the rooms on either side of us flushed we could hear the roar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Karl, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Jason Front Desk Quality Inn