Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The outside door closest to our room stopped accepting everyones key cards, us and other guests we were told. And our room stopped accepting our card, but they gave us new cards, and fixed the outside door in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Cindy

Good value

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff very friendly on check in and check out. My room had been updated, so it was nice. Some areas of the hotel need updating, but I was not using anything but my room anyway. Bed was hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to give a review on your recent stay with us here at SUPER 8. We try our best to make our customers happy. with in the last year we have had all of our mattresses replaced that may be the reason it was so hard. We are sorry that part of your stay was not up to your expectation. Sincerely, Karla -- GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Pay

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Guest service was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We wanted to THANK YOU for your review and hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Karla -- GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Sincerely, Karla--GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

It smelled like smoker room and it wasn't

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Amenities I keep telling u there's was nothing to like about hotel take it or live it I'm done
Cons: The hole place smelled like people were still smoking
Location: That was only thing helping
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Karla, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We appreciate your feedback so we can improve our services. I hope you will try us again and I promise your next stay will be a big improvement. Sincerely Yours,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Close to Green Bay for the Cowboys/Packer hame
Clean room, soft bed, hot water and friendly staff. Great hotel for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Karla Roderick, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad that the staff was so helpful. We are looking forward to your future returns.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Karla Roderick, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Not updated.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Check in was fine. Room was old looking. The bathroom door was coming off the hinge so the door had to be "lifted" to close. A loud alarm went off for about 30 seconds. And we could hear snoring from the next room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Karla Roderick, General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for the review. we have been busy working on all that was wrong with the room. We apologize on the loud noises and hope for your many returns.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for making a good review on our motel. We appreciate your business and I am happy you had a good stay with us. Please come back soon. Thanks again,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business. Sincerely Yours, General Manager