Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Close to Whitman Airport for EAA Airventure.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Average motel, clean, disappointing breakfast area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but good.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Yes, very basic but everything worked, it was quiet, roomy and just what I needed. Not a luxury hotel, but a great place to base for Oshkosh airshow.
Yes, very basic but everything worked, it was quiet, roomy and just what I needed. Not a luxury hotel, but a great place to base for Oshkosh airshow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Not top of the line, but very convenient and clean. The morning breakfast was very good! I would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gloria from Palm Springs

Central locaton

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, accessible room in a central location for our visit to family
5 out of 5
by Wendy from DeForest,WI

Will stay again!!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The check in and out were super fast....the room was extremely clean and quiet (I work nights so I need to sleep during the day and I didn't hear a thing). The only downside was the hallways smelled of cigarette smoke and were very warm/humid. But as I said the room was very clean without odor.
3 out of 5
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ralph from Warrensburg

A Great Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the stay was great. From check-in to check-out, everything was smooth and no hassle. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was spotless. Every person who was working there was friendly, efficient, and courteous. I would stey there again.
5 out of 5
by Susan E from Beloit

there for a wedding

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
it was good
5 out of 5
by Renee from Elk Mound, WI

Sleep great here!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet room. I am on a gluten free diet and was surprised that there were things I could eat on the continental breakfast!