Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but good.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Yes, very basic but everything worked, it was quiet, roomy and just what I needed. Not a luxury hotel, but a great place to base for Oshkosh airshow.
Yes, very basic but everything worked, it was quiet, roomy and just what I needed. Not a luxury hotel, but a great place to base for Oshkosh airshow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Not top of the line, but very convenient and clean. The morning breakfast was very good! I would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Ralph from Warrensburg

A Great Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the stay was great. From check-in to check-out, everything was smooth and no hassle. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was spotless. Every person who was working there was friendly, efficient, and courteous. I would stey there again.
5 out of 5
by Susan E from Beloit

there for a wedding

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
it was good
5 out of 5
by Renee from Elk Mound, WI

Sleep great here!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet room. I am on a gluten free diet and was surprised that there were things I could eat on the continental breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skokie, IL

For the price, GREAT hotel!! GREAT staff!!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Clean, affordable, friendly, an all around great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Orbitz
the hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Very friendly staff!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Great value and A+ service!
Location: Located in the Forest Mall parking lot...although we were there for Volleyball.
"battle on Bago" Hotel was at capacity with ice fishermen and a few non fishers. The front desk staff was very welcoming even though we were a little late. Quiet stay with a better than expected breakfast.
4 out of 5
by DUSTIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by christine from Kalamazoo,mi

Horrible HOTEL

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel worth easy check in. I was in town on business and there was me two other girls and a baby in my room. We went to bed about 11 and because we are from Michigan and on different time zones we were wide awake come 4am. We were in our room laughing when I got a call from the front desk to come down other wise they were calling the police. When I went down to front desk the lady was very rude and told me that we had been having a party all night and were to loud, I asked her would she like to come in the room and see for herself that there was no party and she then advised me that there was only supposed to be one person in the rm otherwise I had to pay $20 extra for everyone staying. She was incredibly rude and just kept threatening to call the cops. I would of rather paid another 50$ and stayed in one of the nicer hotels then to get harrassed by her. I stay in hotels 25 out of the30 days in a month and have never experienced such a rude staff. So for that reason I Will rate this hotel a 1 and would never recommend anyone to stay, especially if u plan on your baby crying or simply laughing.