Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Clean, very personable

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast area well maintained. Rooms perfect. Would stay there again.?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Cons: Clean sheets and a clean room
Rooms were not ready to be occupied and when they said they were it was still dirty with sheets on them that look like they were not changed. Lots of dust and webs in the corners
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 15, 2015
My door lock did not work for 5 of the days I was there. The staff did not fix it even though I asked every day. Someone went through my luggage. Staff would text in back room instead of waiting at the front desk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty. Holes in the wall and doors.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Horrible. Horrible. I would not recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice location for business

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Looks like they are updating the hotel. When I arrived they were in the process of installing new carpeting on stairs and landing.
Quite and comfortable and clean. Price was also attractive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WARNING No elevator to 2nd floor

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: don't block the emergency exit from 2nd floor with paint cans
hotel was dirty, people didn't even make eye contact, couldn't get enough coffee in room each day for 2 people, only good thing was cheep, EXCEPT FOR THE WEEKENDS, THEY WERE AT 3X THE RATE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

airport

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
nice room. quiet area. rained all the time while there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to EAA

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Good Value
Cons: Refrigerator didn't work in our room
Location: Very close and easy to get to
Overall good experience, the location is right off the expressway and close to a place to eat and other shops
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

good for the price

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: I would love to see a fresh coat of paint, new carpet and new beds in the rooms.
Location: There is a shopping center with lots of restaurants just one major road over to the east.
The room was dated and the bed hard but the price was what I was looking for related to this weekend of travel