Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kari L.

Oshkosh Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Enjoyed my stay. The staff was very helpful and kind. I enjoyed having breakfast at the hotel. There were many people there for the Green Bay Packers game. They came from near by states. Conversation was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Normal, IL

Great stay

Posted Nov 29, 2015
I really liked staying at this hotel. They let me check in early and I greatly appreciated it. The staff were friendly, room was clean and welcoming and the price was great. Next time I'm in town I'm staying at Super 8 for sure.
3 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dakota J.

Packers game

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Pulled back the sheets and hair was all over the bed. Absolutely disgusting!!!! Would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Rory from DULUTH, MN

Not Good

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Would Not Stay Again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Nice rooms at affordable rates. Good breakfast bar too.
2 out of 5
by John from Ankeny

Great location

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel served its purpose as a place to sleep. Nothing special. The only negative was a funky smell when we turned on the A/C
1 out of 5
by Angela

I would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was filthy! The floor had stains and crumbs on it (specifically, there was what looked like vomit between the night stand and bed.) The bathroom had black mold growing on the walls, someone else's hair and skin flakes on the counter and a leaky toilet. The sheets and towels were the only things that looked clean. Their were holes in the walls and carpet, the furniture was also in rough shape. The staff was almost non existent but friendly once I managed to run someone down. Ending on a high note, there was no sign of bed bugs. It was my own fault for not reading the reviews- I saw the cheap special they were running and jumped on it.
1 out of 5
by James from Wisconsin

Oshkosh Super 8 Airport

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Extended business stay. Price was too good to pass but the property is poor. Service was minimal, the A/C was really loud, and the property needs an overall facelift.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Clean, very personable

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast area well maintained. Rooms perfect. Would stay there again.?