Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Out of the way but quite pleasant

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Comfortable room. Very clean. The proprietor was very accommodating. We slept in till 10 am and yet he still provided us breakfast. Friendly staff. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the Price

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Very simple room. Clean of clutter, but could use new bedding and decor and some wall stuff. The host was very accommodating to a late arrival. Good for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

This hotel should be condemned!

Posted Dec 6, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel le pressoir looks like a hostel from the outside and is even worse on the inside. It should be demolished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cardrona, Scotland

Along the lines of a Travel Lodge, what you see is what you get.

Posted Aug 2, 2010
the owners of this hotel are very hard working and considerate people with a real commitment to their guests. At first the area looks a bit industrial but it is close to the motorway and an ideal place to stay if you are going South as we were. The room was very basic but ideal for the purpose we had and at a very good rate.
3 out of 5
by Sébastien

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
J'ai payé la chambre plus chère sur votre site que les prix affichés à l'accueil
3 out of 5
by didier from 77090 collegien

mini séjour

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
loion pour une nuit suite a une personne hospitalisé dommage que le restaurant était fermé.Par contre le tarif en ligne n'est pas le meme a l'arrivée 20 euros de plus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
En voyage pour affaire j'ai passé 2 nuits dans cet hôtel prix de la chambre correct ,petit déjeuner correct je ne pourrais pas donner d'avis sur le restaurant car je n'ai pas pris de repas..... Dans l'ensemble je conseille.
3 out of 5
by denis from buchy

Hotel pour une étape

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel à proximité de l'autoroute permettant de se reposer une nuit lors d'une étape. Vétuste, mais propre et suffisant pour une nuit.
3 out of 5
by Marc from vosges

Satisfaisant

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai bien dormi, un rafraîchissement serait le bien venu (lavabo fendu) , propreté a revoir en particulier sous le rebord de la baignoire , sinon bien situé près de l'autoroute , restaurant fermé mais courte paille a moins d'un km.