Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Avoid at all cost!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
If you like your hotels with rude unprofessional management and Meth using guest this is your spot!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The room had an odd smell. The breakfast available wwas lacking
3 out of 5
by roger

Not recommended

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were comfortable. AC unit noisy, bathroom fan was noisy to the point of being possessed. I've make in hallway nearby sounded like a tractor kaboting on the field, It wasn't terrible, but I probably wouldn't stay here again .
3 out of 5
by Bethany

Not what I anticipated

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I asked for a nonsmoking room. It was obvious that it had been smoked in, as the aroma of smoke was very strong. The only response was "well the computer says it's nonsmoking." Not helpful. I asked the front desk about it and they were at capacity and unable to help me. Unfortunately there were multiple college graduations going on and there were no rooms available anywhere. If any other family members had been with me, I don't know what we would have done because a couple of them have breathing issues and wouldn't be able to stay in a room like this. I won't return to this establishment for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
Hotel was good. Room had something splashed on the walls. The back door is always unlocked. Looks to be broken. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by mark

Happy with the place.

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room and everything you could need. Will stay there again for next meeting.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean the beds were very comfortable,the manager helped us park my trailer.The breakfast was great the next morning.It could not have been any better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels