Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Kam Tim

Staff provide ordinary services with modest hospit

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Staff provide ordinary services with modest hospitality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean,smart and modern. See

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night in November.modern,smart and clean corporate hotel in a less than picturesque setting just outside town centre .did the job and happy with stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this little hotel. Everything was so nice and clean and comfortable. Apt is a cute little town with charming restaurants near by. We were there on a climbing vacation and used this as our home base in between daily drives to Buoux. Highly recommend. The jacuzzi is great, although I would prefer a hotter temperature.
4 out of 5
by Catherine from London

A good place to stay in Apt

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and well appointed. There also was a well-equipped kitchenette in the room (toaster, microwave, kettle, hobs & fridge).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist are so kind! In addition, you can enjoy 30 minutes Jacuzzi for free if you wish.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We used this hotel as somewhere to stay not far from Gordes. Very clean & modern place, would highly recommend. It was just a stopover, so no idea of location or what Apt is like!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Clean, modern hotel with all amenities.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Comfortable. Friendly service.
Cons: The toilet is in room separate from the main bathroom, which I've seen in other European hotels. Makes handwashing awkward.
Location: A bit on the outskirts but there is a good restaurant with a comfy terrace as well as a bakery across the street. There is a bike route nearby.
In the heat of August, this hotel was a haven. The room has a stocked kitchenette, perfect for preparing foods purchased at local markets. A nice restaurant with a terrace and a bakery is across the street. It's modern and may not be storybook cute, but sometimes, this kind of hotel just hits the spot. Sometimes, you just want more space, working A/C, a truly cool fridge, really clean rooms, good water pressure, decent price, good sound and weather insulation, ample parking, decent wifi, and no smell of smoking in the hallways. The service was very friendly. The patio was comfortable to hang out in with a cute garden and fountain. Perfect for those cycling the route nearby. Stayed one night with husband and son. Additional bed available for extra fee.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Atlanta

Good efficiency apartment

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and clever efficiency accommodation with kitchen. It worked out fine since we were just passing through this town and needed a place to sleep for the night. Since we usually stay in 4-5 star accommodations, we were very pleased with the value for the price. We had a good night sleep, beds were comfortable, everything was very clean and quiet. Neighborhood is safe but not pretty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Hotel is acceptable

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location.On site parking
Cons: As above
Location: Not much.Decent restaurants and bakeries around.Walking distance to Downtown Apt
Used Apt and Hotel as a base to see the Luberon.No peoblems.Very large room.Small rather uncomfortable beds.Fridge came handy.Kitchenette poorly supplied with utensils etc