Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent dining area, good food, with a view of the fish pond and nicely landscaped surroundings. Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Ramon, Ca

Love this hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
A little loud in the bar, usually a lot of wedding parties. However, it was fine...Great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa rosa ca

Beautiful grounds

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Beautiful grounds, clean, comfortable rooms. Great breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Family vacation

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Hotel was nice for one night. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and grounds. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was nicer than expected. Tahiti has lots to see and do. This was a great vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Needs updating and better cleaning.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The hallway to our room did not smell good. Big glob of hair in the shower. Dirty towel. Pool area was nice. Breakfast was great and the restaurant was very nice. Not sure if I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

It was ok

Posted Jul 14, 2017
No review from me beacause I'm not able to leave a honest one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berkeley

Great place for families

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness ands pool.
Cons: rooms could be updated more often but other than that this is a great hotel.
Location: Beach is walking distance and there is a great State Park less than a mile away. Park is full of redwoods and has great mountain biking and hiking.
We have been staying at Seacliff in for many years and have always had a positive experience. The hotel has a great pool and spa that is family friendly. The restaurant is always very good and they have reasonable prices for a hotel restaurant. Rooms do have a bit of a musty smell to them but this is to be expected being so close to the ocean and with folks coming into the rooms from the beach and the pool. Lived across the highway for 11 years and has some of the humidity issues in my our home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by beach, free breakfast, nice pool for

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Easy check in, nice rooms but some noise do come across walls, included breakfast was good, nice heated pool, landscaping was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice location and nice settings. Restaurant is also nice with outdoor koi pond.