Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The beach is amazing

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Had a wonderful time there, we liked it so much we stayed an extra night. The staff is very friendly, the food was amazing, room was right on the water. We saw baby sharks, rays, barracuda to name a few and more corals than we have seen anywhere in the Philippines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent Services!!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
No matter where you go , everyone was kind & helpful , always anticipating your needs. The dining room staff, the bar staff, sports & recreation staff & housekeeper were all excellent ! Food was good too. The rooms needed to be updated . Was told that resort remodeling will done from June- December 2017. Apulit - has the best snorkeling sites ! Don't miss Nabat Island !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Amazing experience very secluded. I would recommend this island resort. Beautiful water. No tv though a all on island. Really relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by HHocson, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Apulit Island! Thank you for recommending to your friends and family. Looking forward to welcoming you again in our slice of paradise. Regards, Heidi Hocson Resident Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Beautiful hotel but the rooms are less.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Amenties.location is on a privet island.beach very nice and clean.on water rooms.
Cons: Room wasnt very comfortable and small. The hotel wasnt at best maintainens.
Location: Its on a privet island, very beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Totally in love with this five star hotel!the hotel staffs are so nice that make our stay in Apulit Island so amazing!Thanks to all the staffs!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect getaway, better than Bora Bora

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: The staff and the location
Cons: more comfortable bed
Location: all inclusive resort, daily excursions most all included except private dinners/trips and scuba diving
This place requires some traveling, but it is completely worth it. On top of that, they provide all travel once you arrive at the airport in El Nido. The views are just spectacular, the food was great with plenty of variety, staff was A++++ they practically make the experience, the room was comfortable enough, the bed too firm but everything else about the resort makes you forget it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Great snorkelling and other activities. Great staff. Rooms and bar looking a bit tired...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted May 28, 2016
We really liked the Limestone cliffs, as we got to Do some hiking and rapelling. We also snorkeled by our villa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great private getaway

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Mistakenly our room was given to someone else, instead of switching possible rooms or any other quick solution, we had to wait for housekeeping to clean it up. Apart from this, everything was perfect, stunning views, fun activities, friendly staffs, good food, nice environment.