Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by andrea

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was lovely !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Right in the heart of downtown with tons of restaurants and cafes, only 10 minutes to the public beach
The hotel is right in the middle of downtown, so a bit noisy but a great location. And only 10 minutes to the beach. The room wasn't the cleanest or nicest but it was spacious and there was a nice patio. It's definitely a "budget hotel", but there was wifi and breakfast so it was a good value for what we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The room was extremely spacious. The staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Great for its location,cleanliness and price

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Rated top choice by traveler on TripAdvisor for many times. I don't feel I need to contribute more - convenient location, clean and spacious room with good lighting. Outside is the restaurant circle - local or international food (including fast food from US). 12 min walk to public beach. Internet works well in the lobby and occasional disruption in the rooms. Breakfast not the most impressive but other aspects are great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Could improve - overall pretty good

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Staff were mostly helpful - We found after we left that they didn't tell us about a rebate you can get back after visiting Petra which was a little disappointing, as Petra costs an arm and a leg to visit these days. Also, the bath was broken in our room. Also, if you ask reception to order you a taxi, beware. The taxi driver who is one of their favourites has terrible service. He is very slow, and makes frequent personal stops, and doesn't listen to what you ask him to do unless you get very cross with him.
5 out of 5
by Saif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jaffal from Jerusalem

Don't recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean, problems with shower and plumbing problems, air condition make a high annoying sound, TV was not working, sofa have fire burns everywhere, dust everywhere in the room, i couldn't stay for one night so i changed the hotel after the first night.
4 out of 5
by Muhammed Talha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason from Ottawa

Great stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Best stay in Jordan, very reasonable rates and great breakfast with many options. The neighborhood is in a happening spot and close walk to the beach. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2016
The hotel guest room was beautiful and very clean my son was amazed by the view!