Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Muhammed Talha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason from Ottawa

Great stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Best stay in Jordan, very reasonable rates and great breakfast with many options. The neighborhood is in a happening spot and close walk to the beach. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2016
The hotel guest room was beautiful and very clean my son was amazed by the view!
5 out of 5
by isa

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
كان إقامة رائعة
2 out of 5
by Fadi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Nice location,good breakfast.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
For Arabic standart,standart hotel.But second time I prefer not this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Margaret from Edmonton

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Everything was within a short walking distance of the hotel - dive shop, restaurants, sights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithuania

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Left a big amount of money in a drawer of a room table. When I called the same day to ask if they found it, nobody knew nothing about it although I'm sure I left them there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Would still go, hope they improve, was better befo

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: There's always someone available to help Beds are comfortable Staff don't get annoyed with kids or our requests comfort level location
Cons: As per above: - Breakfast - get consistent member service offered by the staff I mentioned - if they can control the level of noise from neighbours
Location: Restaurants on same street Walk with kids to the playground next to Marina (10 minutes) and take the walking shortcut using alley of the dive centre.
After (almost exactly) 3 year I came back to them with a friend (he booked the same type of room) based on my recommendation and referral. My experience (apart from my friend's experience) was a bit less happier than the last time, where services were not as great as I have experienced 3 years ago (same season). Breakfast especially, where tea is served colder than warm (not yet cold) thyme served without olive oil, no more falafel or foul (beans), where I go to Jordan specifically to have a taste of these famous local food, and they used to be served as per my previous visit. On the positive side, Staff are helpful, they try to keep your stay pleasant (especially the non-Jordanians) where I felt ignored when I attempted to approach the 1 Jordanian staff member. Another good thing is that they've recognised me and upgraded my room to a balcony room (of the same type) where I do like it, despite the extractor fan hoods noise of their neighbouring club. There no unexpected costs, all is clear and transparent, and checkout experience was pleasant too. Though my friend's experience did vary from mine (due to non-operation or noisy air conditioner) but I base my review on my experience. Hope they can improve, or at least go back to what they used to be, would like to be there again.