Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Victoria from Berkeley

Great Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Arab Divers was a great place to stay! The staff was so kind and helpful with everything. The rooms were sparkling clean and very comfortable. The a/c worked great and was such a nice respite from the sun. The pool was so clean and refreshing. There isn't much around in terms of stores or restaurants, but it was nice to be in a secluded/relaxing location and it was easy to get a taxi into town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spotless divers' hotel — great value & experience

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Previous reviews mentioned how great, and particularly how clean, this place was, but upon arrival, I was still shocked by the quality considering the cost. Super clean place with comfortable beds, nice pool, and great dive center. Staff was very nice and helpful. Do take the boat trip if you have the opportunity -- it was worth it. Came with a delicious lunch spread, too.
5 out of 5
by Jere from St. Julians

Rauhallinen ja mukava hotelli

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Erittäin mukava ja rauhallinen hotelli noin 20 min ajomatkan päässä Akaban keskustasta. Sukelluskeskus samassa paikassa josta päivittäisiä sukelluksia läheiselle rannalle. Rauhallista sukelluslomaa hakeville erittäin hyvä vaihtoehto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem, Israel

Great staff, clean room, good location

Posted May 24, 2016
-Great staff: friendly, helpful -Great location: quieter than staying in Aqaba centre yet easy to find and only 10-15 minute drive from centre. Across from public beach with great snorkelling. -Clean rooms: rooms are basic bit always clean and more than adequate for our needs. -Other services: haven't used the diving course or trips but the pool is really nice and the good at the restaurant is really nice. -Overall would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling on a budget. This is the second time we've stayed here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Exceptional service!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We really enjoyed our two days at Arab Divers. The place was nice, located in a quiet area near the beach, with a great poolside restaurant with tasty, cheap food, and comfortable rooms. The staff were the best though, going above and beyond to accommodate our needs, especially when it came to diving. Couldn't ask for more and hope we can make it back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Super Tauchbasis

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Herrlich erholsamer Aufenthalt mit sehr entspanntem Team in Hotel und Tauchschule. Wer auf oberflächlichen Luxus verzichten möchten, ist hier goldrichtig und es gibt kein Anliegen, für das keine gute Lösung gefunden wurde. Klare Empfehlung!
4 out of 5
by Petr from Jesenice

Perfect for divers

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
very helpful staff, beautiful sunsets, peaceful place
5 out of 5
by Tina from woking

arab divers gets our vote

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at arab divers. Such a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.the photos on the website don't do it justice. Loved the relaxed approach to diving. Food was yummy - maybe more local dishes would have been nice. Thanks to all staff but especially corinna who was very helpful. We would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from khoury

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Friendly staff. Professional dive team. Very organized. Highly recommended. Low prices with great services. Best 4 days of my life
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Good Choice

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: diving center in site
Cons: heated pool
Location: only diving and snorkeling
Nice place to stay ,friendly staff ,very good scuba instructor, defiantly will be back