Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The rooms were not clean. The view to the Red sea was nice and also the breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

breakfast

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
no breakfast was served as in the offer on line
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Across the street from great beach and snorkeling

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We picked this hotel for the location and got great help from the staff as well. It is right across the street from a nice beach with great snorkeling. Not a fancy place but quite comfortable, friendly and the staff was very helpful in setting up a great snorkel experience. Once we knew the great spots we wish we could have stayed longer! Excellent if you are on a budget and want a wonderful Red Sea experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice from sightseeing. Relaxing.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were almost too laid back. Always seemed to have to look for someone to help you, but once you did, they were helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by krasimira from Sofia Bulgaria

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I am charmed by the staff wonderful and hospitable people, very caring and attentive, helpful and ready for anything you sadeystvat.Chuvstvash is special for what they blagodarim.Hotela is at best location to the beach, beauty, quiet and very friendly place, great for real vacation. Their dive is the strongest, perfect instructors.Pleasure was stay there happily repeat
1 out of 5
by Ahmed

its almost hostel not hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
its good for sleeping at night, really was calm, but no activity or any thing else, its almost hostel not hotel, i do not recommended it for family or girls. the hotels location(south beach) are far away from the main aqaba location , you need taxi to get there(and the taxi are expensive). the public beach are very near from the hotel . really nothing to do there except staying on the beach. breakfast food awful, better to not eating.
5 out of 5
by Carolina from San Diego, CA

Perfect place to stay for snorkelling Red Sea

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay if you want to snorkel or scuba dive. Two minutes walk from the beach, they rent the equipment at the hotel at fair prices and they even have guides who will go out with you and show you the reefs. The staff was very friendly and talkative, the restaurant is very good but not that cheap. The room was very comfortable and I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends!
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Boston, MA

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel at a price you can't beat!