Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location and decent night stop

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is really well located in a buzzing area of Aqaba. It is a short walk to the beach and the main shopping area. The hotel is nice and comfortable but nothing flashy. Be sure to get up early for breakfast as this hotel seems popular with tour groups and so fills at breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Aqaba Average Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was overall average. The hotel is a little out-dated but staff was friendly. The location was fine but the internet was very weak. The free breakfast was nothing special and the hotel was dark. They are probably saving on electricity but the community areas were not very bright.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Saqer, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding some of our customer services . Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue this summer with renovations to our banquet and convention areas. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Aqaba! Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ghassan A.

good trip

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on CheapTickets
very good hotel and nice staff, I'd recommend this hotel,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
could be better
4 out of 5
by Paul from Global

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great and went out of there way to help us. Gave us a lot of info for our trip. Huge help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Saqer, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out your precious time and writing a review on trip advisor. We are pleased to hear that you have had a fantastic experience with us following your recent stay at Days Inn Hotel Guest satisfaction is our main goal at Days Inn Hotel, and it is rewarding to learn that it has been achieved during both the occasions. We would like to thank you for the recommendations you have made and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Days Inn Hotel soon! Front Office Manager Saqer Tawalbeh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karmiel, Israel

Lovely Aqaba Oasis

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Great location, spacious room (waaaay better than the Al Qidra, across the street), rooftop pool, helpful and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by SAQER, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay at Days Inn Hotel and would like to thank you for taking out your precious time and writing a review on trip advisor. Your feedback is much appreciated and has been shared with all our ambassadors. Guest satisfaction is our main goal at Days Inn Hotel and it is rewarding to learn that it has been achieved on this occasion. We would like to thank you for the recommendations you have made and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Days Inn Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karmiel, Israel

Great Aqaba Oasis

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Location, pricing, TV, AC, great laundry service
Location: In the middle of Aqaba...great location.
I stayed 10 days and greatly enjoyed my experience. This is not a 5* hotel, but, at the price, it is comfortable, great A/C, TV channels for English, good, food, good, very clean. The Manager is very helpful and I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by SAQER, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay at Days Inn Hotel and would like to thank you for taking out your precious time and writing a review on trip advisor. Your feedback is much appreciated and has been shared with all our ambassadors. Guest satisfaction is our main goal at Days Inn Hotel and it is rewarding to learn that it has been achieved on this occasion. We would like to thank you for the recommendations you have made and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Days Inn Hotel
3 out of 5
by World Pilot from USA

noisy street and dated bathroom fixtures

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
I was disappointed by the welcome. The staff didn't have my information, and I had to email them a copy of my hotels.com confirmation. I was told they would take care of the account. The tub drain didn't have a stopper and the handles were rusted. Sink stopper wouldn't close, which is important for me not to lose my contact lenses. When I went to check out, they wanted to charge my credit card, saying they didn't receive my payment from Hotels.com. I again showed them my confirmation and after more delays, they finally said they would take care of it. One of the worst hotel stays ever, and I travel the world, often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Beaconsfield, UK

The essence of Aqaba

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Cons: The breakfast was varied though just a touch too Continental Europe for my taste, but the coffee and pastries/ cakes made it safe enough.
Location: In town, the Ali Baba Restaurant is a must visit. Petra and Wadi Rum go without saying :)
Great location for the markets, night life and the beach is close enough. You want the spirit of Aqaba captured in your hotel and this is it. The staff just make it. There are flashier hotels, but they could be any where.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by SAQER, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay at Days Inn Hotel and would like to thank you for taking out your precious time and writing a review on trip advisor. Your feedback is much appreciated and has been shared with all our ambassadors. Guest satisfaction is our main goal at Days Inn Hotel and it is rewarding to learn that it has been achieved on this occasion. We would like to thank you for the recommendations you have made and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Days Inn Hotel