Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by yousef from Halifax , canada

Good location ,close to everything

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Guarded car park .friendly staff . Good food from room service . I was upgraded to a suite when they knew I am coming from Canada . You could walk to shops and find all kinds of food . It is located in the city centre which is down town . Lots of sea food and kebab resturants .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatoon SK

Bad service

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Waiting for 2 hours to get reception answer our phone Took 1 hour to check in Room service bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short staffed Not cleaned Worst service ever

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Booked a Second Junior suite but given a delux room instead Short stuffed 1.5 hour for them to answer my call They don't answer their phone when calling front desk or room service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Koen from Nederland

Geweldig hotel!

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Dit is een top-of-the-range hotel in Aqaba dichtbij het strand en centrum van de stad. Het is aan een drukke weg aan één kant, en er staat een ander gebouw aan de andere (met aardig wat air conditioning herrie) dus het uitzicht is niet het beste, maar dat is het enige minpuntje. De service is fantastisch, het ontbijt geweldig en er is een goed restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Debra M from Los Angeles

Red Sea, Views and Nightlife.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was really comfortable. The shower was nice, but did not drain. I didn't notice until the next morning and it was slimy. The breakfast was good. It's on a busy street that is noisy, if you're looking for nightlife, this is a good place to go. The pool has a gorgeous view. The hotel has a free shuttle to Berenice which is a private beach on the Red Sea. There is a beautiful coral reef right near the beach. It was beautiful. The only negative with the beach is that you cannot leave until 4pm if you want a free shuttle back. I needed to leave town at 3:30, so I had to hire a taxi. However, it was all arranged for me. I would stay here again. I would also make sure I book early as this is a popular hotel and fills quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt beliggende.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Vi var der fra 10-20 september, og hvis vi skal kunne si noe negativt så måtte det være litt trafikkstøy på rommet, hotelet kan virkelig anbefales +++++.
4 out of 5
by Romain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Evan from Dublin

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, spent the day at the pool as it was 45 degrees in Aqaba and too hot to walk around. Comfortable bed...if you like a soft mattress. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast buffet was very good.