Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Cons: this is a 3 star hotel.
They did not accept booking through Expedia. the room had broken tiles. they charge you for internet. No access to the beach if booked using Expedia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was good.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: The valet was helpful.
My room was clean and comfortable, but showed age; cracked floor tiles and drapery not hung properly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amman

Bad stuff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and pool were good
Cons: No sauna or steam room
Location: Location is good
Bad stuff, bad room , room need maintenance , we waited a loot for check in and check out , i booked using expedia with breakfast , the receptionist says you dont have a breakfast !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Good hotel, close to everything and you get what you pay for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatoon SK

Bad service

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Waiting for 2 hours to get reception answer our phone Took 1 hour to check in Room service bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short staffed Not cleaned Worst service ever

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Booked a Second Junior suite but given a delux room instead Short stuffed 1.5 hour for them to answer my call They don't answer their phone when calling front desk or room service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015
There was a different booking between expedia and the hotel. I booked sea view and the hotel gave me partial sea view although I paid more to expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amman, Jordan

Terrible hotel, bad service and bad location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
At arrival I had to wait and call the valet to get my car parked. I got surprised when arrived to my room which had to have a sea view but it had a partial sea view. I talked to the reception but they did not get back to me nor changed the room. At 10 o'clock I woke up because of the noise in the swimming pool. Finally, I had to wait about 15 minutes to get my car!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: The air-conditioning in the room was a bit rubbish.
Location: Great location. Close to everything!
Room was excellent. Pool was small but nice, and lovely bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with extremely helpful staff.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
When the front desk heard we were staying at their hotel for our honeymoon - they pulled out all of the stops. A suite with a view of sunset over the Red Sea and "honeymoon" cake. They were also helpful figuring out how to return rental car (Avis is next door!) and get to the border crossing with Israel. The rooms, however, are a big tired and need renovation. Still for the money it was a very good choice.