Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay with a family of 2+2 in a family room. Great service and very nice staff. Excellent food. Only minus: no view from family rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler , Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
4 out of 5
by Nabeeh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nitsan from ישראל

מנוחה אמיתית

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
השהות היתה מאד מפנקת ורגועה מלון שקט. מקום מושלם למנוחה ובטן גב. מתאים למשפחות וזוגות
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Nitsan, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review . We hope to see you again soon, and look forward to the opportunity to make your next stay even better than your first. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Good but family room need more covers thanks alot , happy to vist you
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by khalid.alashi@ihg.com, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our Resort . We do appreciated guests' comments and always seeking every guest's feedback as they are framing our ways of working and showing our areas for improvement. We hope to see you again soon, and look forward to the opportunity to make your next stay even better than your first. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
4 out of 5
by TURKI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by TURKI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
A relaxing stay thanks very much. Great staff although checkout could've quicker
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our Resort . We do appreciated guests' comments and always seeking every guest's feedback as they are framing our ways of working and showing our areas for improvement. It would be a pleasure for us to be of service to you soon again and we do hope that your travels will bring you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort! Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager.
5 out of 5
by Jamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Anwar from Amman

poor service

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
bad receiption i will never book this hotel again
4 out of 5
by Jenny May from Vestre Jakobselv

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Et flott anlegg med en nydelig beliggenhet på strand. Fantastisk service på hotellet, personalet var svært opptatt av at vi som gjester hadde det bra. Håndkle og kjølebag med isbiter i var supert å få utdelt gratis på stranda. Det eneste som trakk litt ned var prisene på mat og drikke på hotellet, prisnivået ligger ikke langt under norske priser. Videre var møblene på terrassen onde å sitte i.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Jenny May , Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager