Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pontefract England

Good base for non-diving companion while I scuba'd

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Central location within 10 mins walk of downtown restaurants etc. Spacious comfortable quiet room with sea view from balcony.
Cons: Nil obvious.
Location: Close to downtown, slick transport to excellent diving. 90 mins to Petra. Tourists, please come! This charming country is echoing empty!
Arrived from Petra (eerily deserted) for 4 nights. Scuba shack on hotel beachfront swiftly connected me to Sindbad Divers for 3 excellent days. Very good hotel facilities, place very quiet so staff seemed to outnumber guests, all most helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2016 by John , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very glad that we could have the chance of hosting you during your visit to Aqaba. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you in the nearest future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

Great hotel on the beach, no doubt 5 Stars

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: The Spa treatment was very good
Location: Right on the beach walking distance to the oldest church in the world and restaurants
The staff is very friendly very responsive to our needs, great and comfortable beds, great food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Ahmad , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, I wish you a happy and blessed New Year 2016. Thank you very much for staying with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us such a positive and motivating feedback within Booking.com site. We are delighted to see that we have succeeded to accommodate you with a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Indianapolis

Stopover in Aquaba

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Quick overnight before starting a tour in Aqaba. Hotel is beautiful, spacious, well-appointed, and well-maintained. Lovely breakfast buffet with outdoor seating overlooking the gulf. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only downsides were that they x-rayed our bags and tried to prevent us from bringing wine in which we had purchased at the border crossing (and not intended for consumption at the hotel). We resisted and were allowed to keep it, after having signed some kind of form. Also the pool closed at 6:00 PM, which was unexpected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Ibrahim, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay. Also, thank you for praising our staff members. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the uncomforted feeling you had due to our Security staff. As a general rule, outside food and beverage items are not permitted in the hotel due to hygienic reasons, and it is of a high importance to us that our guests fully understand this at the beginning of their stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from to

Albergo molto bello ristorazione scadente

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Albergo nuovo dotato di tutti i comfort e dall'arredamento curato e avveniristico. Belissima piscina ( un po sporca ) e spiaggia privata ben curata. Unica pecca la ristorazione decisamente mediocre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALI from السعودية

رائع بكل ما تحمله الكلمة من معنى

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
كانت إقامة رائعة في الفندق كل الشكر والتقدير للأستاذ يزيد والأستاذ صبحي على ما قدموه لي من خدمة
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastique !

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hôtel est fantastique qui vaux largement son prix. Chambre avec vue sur mer (toutes les chambres ont vue sur mer), avec mobilier moderne chic et design, piscine avec bar intégré.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, Ca, USA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Me and my family had a great time at this beautiful hotel . We will recommend this hotel to friends .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shlomo from באר שבע

מלון נדיר ביותר !

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
דוגמא למלון 5 כוכבים דלאקס פרימיום. אין מלון באירופה שמשתווה לו ! שירות, איכות ורמה כללית נדירה !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tarek from nazareth

Amazing Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
we're talking about one of the most exciting romantic gorgeous.. if we get back to AQABA we'll definetely visim the Kempinski Aqaba . number one in the north of red sea