Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Sep 16, 2016
This hotel appears like it use to be something special, but maybe a new management is letting it go. The cleanliness in common areas is poor and the service was not friendly at the front desk. Good place to stay for 1 night when traveling through the area, but not more. They did refund my last night there as I had had enough, which was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the worst in the world

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: nothing !
Cons: the whole staff and the management
Location: not bad location but the pools are full of dirt and sand
the worst hotel i have ever seen in my life !! the staff is very rude ! and and the hotel is dirty beside the pool is full papers
2 out of 5
by w from christchurch

don't bother

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Reception clearly overwhelmed with queues out the door. Room minimally xleaned, no towels. Internet virtually nonexistent. Food just palatable. No redeeming features really except hardworking, underpaid staff. Cheap, all inclusive holiday but poor in all ways
1 out of 5
by Franco

Struttura scadente

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Struttura deludente, poco pulita, ristorante pessimo, Wi-Fi solo nelle zone comuni, lettini in Spiaggia tutti sfondati! Non la consiglio a nessuno! Rapporto qualità prezzo pessimo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

This is one star hotel.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Bad experience every thing was not as the Web site shows air conditioning was not working. The beach was far away. The front desk don't want to help me with any thing. Or even give me a bottle of water and they want me out of the room before 12 bm and on the top of all that they made a mistake and charge me twice for the room. I don't think I will advise any body to go there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

disappointed

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: the staff, the standard of cleanness
I travel a lot due to work, stayed in around 60 different hotels this year, and this was the worst by far. the facility is not too bad. unfortunately it was mainly due to the staff. first I had to wait 50 min to check in as they said they didn't have a room ready, even though many came after me and checked in. outside my room door there was a rubbish bag full and it smelt badly, it wasn't removed for 24 hours. they said you will find water in the fridge, I didn't and had to go after a long trip to buy water. breakfast, I didn't have breakfast once in this hotel. the first day I couldn't find a knife and fork, and asked the staff!! who said find one on a table somewhere..... I looked and all the table were dirty and had used plates and forks. so I asked one of staff again after 10 min who said (well, so...what do you want me to do)
1 out of 5
by obdady

Bad

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: Limit smoking to the smoking areas! Overhaul of facilities.
The staff appear to be trying - but are overwhelmed. The place is very overcrowded and needs work. Cribs and cots in the halls. The lobby area is just packed with people each day, pool is on top of lobby so it is loud. Wifi does not reach rooms, my room had a loud AC, weak refrigerator, shower that only worked on one setting and a door to the deck that was broken. Lots of issues for one night.
1 out of 5
by Ahmad dridi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abdulkarim from السعودية

حلو

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
ممتاز