Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Arabian Ranches

Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was a true 'holiday', comfortable and luxurious, and the staff and service were top notch. Lovely location too.
4 out of 5
by Donna

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great enviroment. Friendly and approachable staff. Room slightly noisy as above bar area. Great to be away from hustle and bustle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay in AR at a very reasonable price

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay in AR at a very reasonable price. Friendly staff. Great location if you want to be close to Arabian Ranches or golf course but away from anything else. Enjoyed our stay a lot as our main concern was to be as close to Arabian Ranches as possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Golf Stay

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
The service was great. Bernardo, a hotel employee, went above and beyond to make our stay quite memorable;we appreciated all of his assistance. We will be returning for another stay in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L-C

Staff excellent

Posted Nov 27, 2014
We couldn't fault it at all & the golf was enjoyable too
5 out of 5
by Ralf.saykiewicz from Pensacola,FL

Home feeling in an otherwise insane place

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
This is an excellent property located on a golf course with great facilities and a friendly staff. It offers two diverse restaurants. In a high energy, high pressure city of Dubai it offers a relaxing, laid back atmosphere. There are also great running trails.
4 out of 5
by richard from birmingham

request rooms away from restaurant

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. Staff very attentive. One problem is that if you have a room which is situated over the restaurant there is constant noise from either guests dining or staff clearing up. The management did ac knowledge this problem and moved me to a room on the opposite side of the hotel. Other than this it was a lovely stay
4 out of 5
by Raffi

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very peaceful and enjoying
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2013 by Elliott, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent visit at Arabian Ranches Golf Club. I am sorry for taking so much time to respond. Thank you for the continued patronage of Arabian Ranches Golf Club. I am delighted to hear that your enjoyed your stay and in particular the room with the golf view. The team does appreciate recognition for their hard work and is pleased to receive your feedback. We make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and I am delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay. Once again, it is a pleasure to note how much you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for all your kind words of appreciation. Look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Elliott Gray.