Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Nuno from São Paulo

Mercure Aracaju Del Mar

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good price and location. Breakfast too expensive. Still, a good option in Aracaju.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Great location. Very dependable staff. Wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, value for money, Internet

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Great for NE Brazil. Great internet. Good breakfast!
3 out of 5
by Nuno F. from Sao Paulo

Walking distance to the beach

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel, good location. Walking distance to the beach, close to nice restaurants and to the airport. Expensive breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Scotch from Florida

Best grounds and pool in Aracaju

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
AWESOME!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anonymous

Awesome

Posted May 26, 2008 on Orbitz
Upon check-in, the receptionis was enthusiastic, very friendly, and respectful. The manager of the Inn is down to earth, very very friendly and funny. This is my third trip to Bodega Bay and I wished I would have stayed at this place from the get go. We will definetely be staying here from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anonymous

Very family friendly

Posted May 13, 2008 on Orbitz
Bodega Coast Inn and Suites was very comfortable romantic setting. Very family friendly. Loved the heart shape jacuzzi. I would love to go again for a get-a-way!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Bom atendimento
Location: A localização e ótima
Para o nome da rede a estadia foi decepcionante. Quando cheguei no hotel só tinha uma cama no quarto para dormir com meu marido e minha filha. Só tinha 02 toalhas no banheiro para três pessoas. Apenas 01 lençol para três pessoas. Fui pegar toalha para piscina, mesmo tendo 03 cartões, teve um dia que não tinha toalha. O café da manhã péssimo. Poucas opções e os pães eram duros e velhos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Precisa de uma Reforma Urgente

Posted Feb 2, 2017
A equipe do hotel é simpática e prestativa, mas o hotel está velho, precisando urgente de uma reforma / atualização. O chuveiro é muito bom, mas o banheiro é puro limo, pintura, azulejos e box com aparência terrível. No quarto o guarda-roupas está com aparência de "bem gasto" e com portas emperradas. Café da manhã sem opções diet ou light.
5 out of 5
by Railda

Soberbo

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Foi excelente!!! Maravilhosa, estamos fazendo planos em retornar, permitindo Deus.