Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ellen from USA

Lovely, relaxing stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
We had a huge room (top floor pool view) with comfortable large bed, good AC, very hot shower, robes, soft towels, and nice toiletries. Breakfast is great and the staff is very kind. Right next to Broadway - only issue is 10 min walk from beach, but that's not a huge issue. The pool is shallow per the other reviewers but long enough that you can swim laps in the deeper part with no issues. Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
good service
5 out of 5
by Newlyweds from Brasil

Beautiful hotel with calming atmosphere

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms are huge and the pool is really great. The beds were huge but could be a little more comfortable. The largest beds available are listed as queen-sized, but our bed was clearly king-sized if not California king-sized. The upstairs rooms open up to a balcony which I really appreciated and they have a great sauna with an indoor and outdoor pool. The indoor pool is spa like and is next to the sauna. I was a little disappointed that indoor pool was not heated (it is underground and would be so great and more spa like if it was heated). Overall the service is great, the breakfast is great and the location is close to Broadway and the beaches but far enough from Broadway that it is nice and quiet in and around the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osasco

Minha 2a estada neste hotel. Charmoso, recomendo!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Adoro Il Nuraghe, ele tem um charme especial, uma piscina limpíssima que dá gosto.
Cons: Minha única sugestão é melhorar a fachada, pois pela entrada do hotel não se tem noção da beleza do seu interior.
Tão boa que retornei a mesma cidade e ao mesmo hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Rolig og bra hotell

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Beligghenheten og sikker parkering
Cons: Språkkunnskapene og renheten i bassenget
Location: Bra beliggenhet og kort vei til stranden. Buggytur, båttur og kiting er mulige aktiviteter.
Flott beliggende hotell ifht hovedgaten med restauranter og barer. Stille og rolig på hotellet med koselig bassengområde. 150-200 m til Broadway og ca 300 m til stranden. Hyggelig personale, men snakket kun portugisisk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente experiência

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pousada impecável. Perto da rua principal-Broadway, com uma linda piscina, limpo, bem decorado e ótimo café da manhã. Os quartos são amplos, confortáveis e charmosos. Apenas, um quesito a colocar, que foi o wifi, que , durante a nossa estadia permaneceu a desejar, com sinal fraco. Mas foi ótima a nossa estadia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atendimento muito bom, ótima piscina

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Piscina
Cons: Sem cometarios
Location: Ótima
Local agradável para descanso. Ótima piscina. Muito bom o atendimento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perfeita

Excelente

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
perfeitaaaa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

conveniente e bem localizado

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Passei 2 dias e meu quarto era na entrada do hotel.. pela manhã tinha barulho nos corredores o que nos incomodou. Mas apenas isso pois o restante foi como o esperado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfatório

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Esperava mais. Funcionários atenciosos, estrutura precária. Quartos pouco ventilados, sem sacada ou terraço. Apenas um funcionário para atender o bar da piscina e a cozinha simultaneamente (que não ficam no mesmo local). Se ele prepara um.petisco, ninguém bebe nada. Piscininha charmosa.