Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by AKIM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Århus

Fint hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Godt hotel med fint rent værelse Vi var 2 voksne og 2 børn, og de havde indendørs swimmingpool.... Et af de bedre hoteller i Israel til denne pris Vi havde kun en overnatning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel in the town

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: The wear and tear was obvious at every pace.
Location: There was a shopping mall nearby.
A hotel at the entrance to the town. Additional fee emerged, breakfast was not included in the price.
4 out of 5
by Rene from israel

we liked it

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
the serves was very good
5 out of 5
by Rene from nahharia

very good we loved it !

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
it was great the service was very good but we had to pay tax after i was tolld that your price incaude all of the pament.
3 out of 5
by galit from Herzliya

Fair for the price, but not more than that

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room wasn't clean. Pool is very small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Alone in a forgotten city

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We came in a stormy night in the winter, we were the only guests in the hotel. We took the suite, it was wide and comfi. They didn't open the pool or dining room since there were only us, very disappointing for the kids. Nice and warm atmosphere. City is beautyful but not developed.
2 out of 5
by Alexsander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by michael from Berlin, Deutschlan

Notunterkunft für eine Nacht.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Als Alternative zu den teuren Hotels am Toten Meer geht es gerrade so. Service gibt sich Mühe, den niedrigen STandard des angestaubten Hotels auszugleichen. Arad selbst ist guter Ausgangspunkt zum Toten Meer und Masada. EInkauf auch spätabends möglich. ABER: NIE, NIE in Bar/Reataurant "Tokio" gehen und dort essen, schon gar nicht "Pizza". Dafür den kleinen Bäcker 10 m links von Tokio besuchen und sehr leckere Backwaren freundlichst erwerben.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very disappointing.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location in the center of the city.
Lot of noise made by other visitors especially children even at 11:00PM. No outside phone line from room. WiFi available only at the entrance floor. Payment to Expedia did mot include breakfast.