Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

The best accommodation in Arad

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best accommodation during my Israel trip. The owner is very nice, telling us where to eat, visit and shows a very good hospitality. I will never forget. Thank for for your kindness hospitality.
5 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Wonderful hostess, wonderful guesthouse!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very helpful, efficient and gracious hostess, thanks, we'll be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute B&B with very helpful staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The owner was very friendly and extremely helpful. She made dinner reservations at a fun local restaurant and told us about an alternate route to Masada.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

far away fron the dead sea

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It is located un nowhere área very far away from the main attraction in a not accesible área, if you want to waste money and time go for it.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Canada

Perfect location

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted by the host who gave us some great tips. The place was quiet. If a person wants to do the sunrise at masada, this is the place to stay, its on the rampart side.
1 out of 5
by Florence from London

Misleading pictures and dirty old room

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
This villa was showing as having a kitchenette and the pictures looked great. However, we arrived at 8:30pm, and the host was rude to us, telling us she was about to close down. Then the room was nothing like the descriptions. There was no kitchen, nor hob. The bathroom was old and dirty/full of dust. The paint was scaling off the walls. The bed was quite uncomfortable. None of the services mentioned were available. The host told us that the picture was for the "super villa" - but this was not at all in the booking as an option. As a whole, the room we got was overly price for the quality and service we had. I would not recommend this place at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by pinchas from Woodlands tx

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the place for 4 nights and the hostess only showed up twice during check-in and check-out no housekeeping, cleaning or otherwise was performed even once during the time when we where, we also didn't get any towels when asked for some I was informed that she stopped providing then "going on vacation bring your own towels" since guests that stayed before used them to clean bicycles but she will provide them to me since I booked the place before that incident I she provide 2 bath towels for 4 days but no hand towels, I will not recommend staying there to anyone