Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A modern hotel in a quiet location

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed in Jaca several times but always on the main strip,this time we chose a quieter location just 15 minute walk into town. The parking was therefore no problem, there was little traffic outside the hotel and the view of Peña Oroel was beautiful. Our stay was in late October so some of the hotel facilities were unavailable such as the outside pool and lunchtime restaurant and bar but we never used the latter two anyway as we always walked into Jaca itself. If a supermarket is of interest, there are two which are very close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here before so knew what to expect or so we thought. On reading the hotel information it stated that swimming caps had to be worn, which we have never seen before. We did not ask at reception if this was in fact the case and maybe we should have but instead of using the leisure facility which we were looking forward to we went into the town instead. We got back to our room later that evening and when we went to bed tried to turn on the air conditioning because it was rather warm in the room but it did not work. We felt it was too late to complain as we would possibly be asked to move to another room which we did not want to do. I mentioned at check out that the air conditioning was not working and just got a "sorry about that".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A curate's egg.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
All normal aspects of the hotel were fine, but the evening meal was dire. Overworked waiter did well but the food served up was grim. We will not be returning.
4 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christina

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. The only issue was getting in and out of the parking lot. but once they finally opened the gate, it was easy.
5 out of 5
by Ian from lancashire

good end to a holiday

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Warm welcome
3 out of 5
by Margaret from Folkestone

Modern and stylish but out of town.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit far from town (15 minute walk) and in a residential area next door to a supermarket. Very quiet area but lacking in any atmosphere. We had an initial problem as in October they shut off the aircon and our room was too hot. The staff were very good and changed us to a second floor room with balcony. This was vastly better. The underground car parking is not very secure as doors from the hotel are left open. Whilst no#one can steal your car, if you have a car loaded with things it makes you feel a little vulnerable. The cost is 8 euros per night and I think adding security access would make this better value for money.
5 out of 5
by AMANPREET

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel for a stop off in northern spain
5 out of 5
by AMANPREET

nice hotel with friendly staff beautiful scenery

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
really enjoyed the stay here fantastic for the family. unfortunely the pool was nit open which was the only sour note. but staff were extremely helpful