Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lior

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived at the hotel we got a room with two single beds although we requested a double bed on the booking that was maid about 6 months in advance. The receptionist was nice but told us there is no other room available. Finally she offered us the suite that was more expensive but with a little discount. The suite was amazing, with a big and luxurious jacuzzi. Everything was clean and decorated nicely. The staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast was a disappointment. The ham, cheese and pastries were not to our liking. The hotel offers a packed lunch that included sandwich, fruit, a bar of chocolate and a bottle of water. The sandwich was not good and it wasn't worth the high price they charged for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Miryam from Israel

Great hotel great staff

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great and lovely. The food was very good, tasty and clean... the problem was with the parking
5 out of 5
by Gary from ny

fun in the mountains

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel; friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tarragona

bueno

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: todo menos las almohadas
Cons: almohadas
Location: buena ubicacion parque de ordesa muy cerca
comodo,limpio y buen trato y ubicacion perfecta para los amantes de la montaña
4 out of 5
by Eric smeets from Maastricht

Leuk hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hou je van wandelen, bergklimmen, raften. Enz. dan is dit een uitstekend hotel. Elke kamer in dit familie hotel is anders ingericht. Hier is duidelijk aandacht aan gegeven. Het personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ze hebben een goed restaurant waar je na een lange wandeling lekker kunt eten.
4 out of 5
by Sebastian from Montreal

Good location

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
A Nice place to stay for good hiking, and the pizza around the corner is amazing. The staff was really helpful for anything we asked.
5 out of 5
by Tony from SC USA

A gem

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
Nice hotel, comfortable, clean, with super-helpful front desk staff, great rates, and excellent food at a remarkable price. Wish we could have stayed longer and done more hikes in the Ordesa valley.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Itzik

resonabble

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good location, small room, OK for short stay