Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by John from Glossop Derbyshire

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
A convenient place to stop on our way from Southern Spain to France. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Thierry from saint Thibault des vignes

original

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre sur la rue, relativement passante. Isolation entre chambres perfectible, on entend très bien les bruits de salle de bain. Décoration personnalisée, cela change des hôtels de chaîne.hotel bien placé pour visiter la ville, facile de se garer dans la rue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bring ear plug

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place in itself with very good service, unfortunatly the rubish bins opposite the street are collected between 3:30 and 4:00 AM, then again at 8:00 AM. That process is quite long and loud, that was just unrealistic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Todo perfecto, muy bien en general. Cómodo y muy cerca de la zona peatonal de Huesca. Decoración singular y divertida.
3 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mejor de lo que esperaba

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Sobre todo, la decocración. El personal muy atento a nuestra llegada.
Location: Bastante céntrico, a unos pocos minutos caminando de las calles peatonales.
Reservamos esta posada para pasar una solo noche porque nos pillaba a mitad de trayecto y no nos esperamos gran cosa pero al llegar nos sorprendió gratamente. Muy cómodo, muy limpio y con una decoración que se sale de lo estándar (cosa que se agradece).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Design-Hotel, modern und hochwertig

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr hübsches Hotel, mit Liebe zum Detail gestaltet. Sehr sauber und hell. Freundlicher Service. Spanisches Frühstück mit Danish Pastries, könnte noch um mehr Obst ergänzt werden.
5 out of 5
by ALBERTO from gijon

volvería encantado

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Muy confortable. Trato excelente. Muy bien ubicado. cañerías muy ruidosas. TV no funciona bien
2 out of 5
by Clarets Mad from France

Could hav been so different

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived and were ignored by the receptionist for 5 minutes while she continued working on her computer! She then gave the impression that we did not have a room booked before finally accepting we did. Not what you want after a 10 hour car trip. The room was well decorated but the toilet was leaking from the cistern to the bowel and constantly refilling. The hotel MUST have known about this and we tried a minor repair as we did not feel like speaking to the aloof receptionist. The noise in the night was awful but we did get some sleep. The décor and feel of the place is fine but we would not return as we don't think they care about customer experience.
5 out of 5
by johan from belgie

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Goed gelegen aan de rand van de oude stad. Nette, rustige kamer. Goed ontbijt voor weinig geld. Zeer gfoede service, door een misverstand bij het afrekenen twee keer betaald, is nadien door het hotel zelf vlekkeloos rechtgezet.