Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John from Glossop Derbyshire

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
A convenient place to stop on our way from Southern Spain to France. Friendly and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by Clarets Mad from France

Could hav been so different

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived and were ignored by the receptionist for 5 minutes while she continued working on her computer! She then gave the impression that we did not have a room booked before finally accepting we did. Not what you want after a 10 hour car trip. The room was well decorated but the toilet was leaking from the cistern to the bowel and constantly refilling. The hotel MUST have known about this and we tried a minor repair as we did not feel like speaking to the aloof receptionist. The noise in the night was awful but we did get some sleep. The décor and feel of the place is fine but we would not return as we don't think they care about customer experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amstelveen

Ik zou er niet nog een keer heen gaan.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Dame bleef aan telefoon doordat ze persoonlijk gesprek niet goed afkapte. Kleine kamer, kleine badkamer, alles heel benauwend. Geen warm water. Mooie douche met veel sproeiers: werkten echter niet. Ik kon me, als teeede, niet douchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel à recommander. Décoration originale. petit-déjeuner très correct seul bémol : éclairage insuffisant pour lire
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GERARD from PAU

En demi-teinte

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
chambre petite, donnant sur une sorte de cour, sdb très petite, peu de confort. Situation plutôt commode, proche du centre et des sorties de la ville un peu déçu par l'hotel et surtout par l'incommodité du parking (payant) de l 'hotel
4 out of 5
by Thierry from saint Thibault des vignes

original

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre sur la rue, relativement passante. Isolation entre chambres perfectible, on entend très bien les bruits de salle de bain. Décoration personnalisée, cela change des hôtels de chaîne.hotel bien placé pour visiter la ville, facile de se garer dans la rue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bring ear plug

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place in itself with very good service, unfortunatly the rubish bins opposite the street are collected between 3:30 and 4:00 AM, then again at 8:00 AM. That process is quite long and loud, that was just unrealistic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Todo perfecto, muy bien en general. Cómodo y muy cerca de la zona peatonal de Huesca. Decoración singular y divertida.