Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by David from Sydney

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great room with balcony over looking the streets. Great value breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Republic

Nice hotel, good price

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful quaint hotel at a good price located in the heart of downtown Huesca.
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Poitiers France

Excellentrséjour à Huesca et ses environs

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
superbes ballades autour de Huesca et visite de Huesca agréable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The worse experience as an hostal; it was the first time and never do it again.
Cons: Just remove it from accomodation facility.
Location: Good.
Suspisios activites during late night till early morning; women & men shouting having shower. Also noisy guests slamming doors & moving furnitures. Looks like more than an accomodations Is used for another purposes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cape coral fl

good location for city difficult parking

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: map to get there
staff is helpful and explains everything. speaks spanish only.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calpe, Spain

OK for a few nights

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Difficult to get to by vehicle - and even more so if your vehicle is a high one. The garage has a height maximum of 2.1m, and there's nowhere close to park securely. Otherwise, a very central hotel, clean and comfy.
3 out of 5
by bernard from Pau

et si on petit déjeunait ailleurs...

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel situé au cœur d'une zone piétonne, et donc accès un peu laborieux.Chambre propre, accueil correct, rien d'emballant mais pas vraiment non plus de chose à redire sur ces deux points Le plus : un parking tout proche et gratuit. Le moins : un petit déjeuner vraiment pas bien , pas de pain , des viennoiseries sorties du congélateur et pas bonnes, un café médiocre. Bref on comprend pourquoi il est compris dans le prix. Avec supplément, c'était l' émeute assurée, mais quand même..
1 out of 5
by Dianne from Adelaide, Australia

Worst hotel ever - Stay away

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't find a carpark closer than 1km to check in. We had paid for a/c & parking. Reception didn't speak any English and marked on a map where we should park the car. The entire area around the hotel is either pedestrian only or one way streets. We spent over an hour trying to get to the carpark before we gave up and parked in a pay public carpark. The room is very very basic not even a kettle and the furniture etc at least 50 years old. There was an upright fan in the room which given that we'd paid for a/c made us suspicious. Not surprisingly the a/c didn't work. When I asked at reception was told that it was controlled by the hotel and was turned on at 8.00pm. It never went on and we spent a hot sleepless night. The area outside was full of party goers who carried on all night. The worst hotel on our 3 month European holiday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien situé

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Hôtel pas très moderne. La climatisation dans la chambre ne marchait pas. Petit déjeuner peu copieux (mais pas cher), les croissants avaient été mangés par des convives arrivés avant l'heure. Situé idéalement pour visiter la ville, avec un parking avec des places réservées à deux pas de l'hôtel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel en el centro de Huesca

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
La habitación que nos tocó tanto en amplitud, decoración y limpieza de la misma; da mucho que desear. El trato del personal es correcto, el desayuno pésimo. El parking está a unos 75 metros dela entrada del hotel, en una calle peatonal, los vehículos deben entrar con autorización para no ser multados, la gente mirando sorprendida al paso de los vehículos. No aconsejo este hotel para estancias con pareja