Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Very goid stuff. Great rooms. Not really close ( not ealking distance)to shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC USA

Nice hotel close to heart of Moscow

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Nice and clean hotel, good staff. The only thing expensive breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Clean and tide and well worth the money charged for. Wish they introduced breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value - Central location

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Pros: - Central location - Good value - Accommodative staff
Cons: - No room service menu in the room - Noisy AC system
Location: Central location, close to everything, including Arbat street with its tourist attractions. A couple of 24-hour supermarkets nearby.
I called a few days in advance and requested a room on a higher floor. They kindly gave me a room on 18th floor with a fantastic view. Also I was allowed to check in at 12 pm, even though the check-in time was 3 pm. They kindly let me move in earlier. Overall, very accomodative staff. Spacious gym with many machines deserves separate mention. On a negative side, even though the AC unit was switched off, there was still some background noise from central air conditioning. Noise sensitive people like me can be disturbed by such noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Quite, nice rooms, friendly and very polite personnel. A day before the check in I requested a room on the high floor so I got a nice room with the view on the 19th floor. On arival my suitcases were taken upstairs. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Helpful Staff
Location: near to arbat street & Red Square
Very well kept hotel. Outstanding Breakfast to little spensive but good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great experience

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Staff was really friendly, food was great, mini bar could of had more selection of drink / juices in it though but it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel near center

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I had two problems during my stay. First - hotel has very limited parking space, second - I have to go to receiption every day sometimes severel time a day because my room key-card stop working. I guess hotel need to invest into new equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent Location and Luxurious Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: View, location, service
Location: Everything is nearby, Arbar, Red Square, shops, banks, museums, galleries and metro.
Wonderful experience! Thruly 5* hotel in the middle of everything you need to see in Moscow. Most of the town can be viewed from the top floors of the hotel itself as well as Panorama restaurant. Rooms are large and comfortable, service efficient and food excellent. Breakfast is expensive but for those you enjoy their meal in the morning or have it late instead of a lunch, this is an option, since it is served by 11am. Hotel staff is friendly and kind, always ready to help, not just as a part of duty but with the personal touch. We felt at home.