Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent neighborhood! Great airport transfer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JUST TERRIBLE

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
IT IS JUST A TERRIBLE PLACE. IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND THE APARTMENT WHERE YOU BOOK. IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO REACH THE STAFF FOR CHECK IN. YOU HAVE TO SPEND HOURS TO REACH THEM. STAFF SPEAKS NO ENGLISH AT ALL AND ALSO NOT HELPFUL AT ALL. IT IS A VERY OLD BUILDING. DONT EVEN THINK OF GOING THERE.
4 out of 5
by Yelena Nicolazzo from USA

Good, but that did not meet us

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment is good and clean. Only two things we did not like. We did not know how th Use the telefon, they did not have direction there. And they promised to meet as , but did not. We have to pay a lot of money for the taxi to get to the apartment after 40 minits waiting at the station. We like the area and the apartment was clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by Marina from Chile

Great location

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was excellent. Only the ventilation is missing in the bath (there is no air extractor).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

probably will not repeat

Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels
The building is a bit of a dump and when I was in the corridor where my apartment was, I was quite apprehensive about what I signed up for. The apartment itself was ok. Furniture dated, and the apartment was already becoming quite hot, even though it was just the start of spring, so I imagine in summer it would be very warm although there is ac in the bedroom. Location is good, being central and close to metro station and shops, and the apartment was clean. There was a problem with the lock, however, so it was often a 15 minute try with the keys before the front door would unlock to get back inside and this was rather unpleasant. There must be multiple rooms and the one I had did not match at all what was pictured. Certainly it was a cost savings vs. hotels, but I think I'll try other short-term rental apartments in the future. In a pinch though, it's ok. Wifi was good, so no problem for business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Small apartment--great location--Russian a plus

Posted May 1, 2011 on Hotels
Let me start by saying that guests should be able to speak Russian! This is not a hotel, but an apartment in a concrete post-revolutionary high-rise apartment building. The concierge was very sweet, but unable to assist in any way because she didn't understand English or French and didn't know anything about the apartment to let, which is on the 23rd floor of the building (btw: spectacular view of city). No one was there to greet us, and the concierge couldn't understand the paperwork. We got lucky when a kind tenant who spoke English took the time to call the owners of the apartment, who then showed up 30 minutes later to let us in. Everything went well after that shaky beginning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
ที่พักค่อนข้างดี อยู่ไม่ไกลจากสถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน สะอาด มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ แต่สัญญาณ Wifi บางห้องไม่ครอบคลุม (มี 3 ห้องนอนย่อย ซึ่งบางห้อง สัญญาณ Wifi ไปไม่ถึง)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Kvart Apartments Arbat, Hotel Management
Добрый день! Спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Все наши квартиры расположены в историческом центре Москвы и в шаговой доступности от метро. В наших квартирах мы используем белоснежное постельное белье из высококачественного сатина и фирменные белые махровые полотенца. Апартаменты укомплектованы всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. Мы ведем постоянный контроль качества обслуживания и обязательно учтем и исправим проблему с Wi-Fi. Ждем Вас снова!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Buena zona
Muy bien ubicado en la zona céntrica de Moscú, lo malo no hay quien arregle la habitación, es un departamento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bern

Sehr schöne Wohnung, sauber und gemütlich.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Lage und Sauberkeit, rasche Bedienung.
Cons: Eigentlich war alles in Ordnung.
Location: Wir haben von diesem Hotel Wohnung gehabt in unmittelbare Nahe von metro Kiewskaja - perfekte Lage, einkaufsmöglichkeiten, tolle Aussicht auf Moskwa
Wir sind früh eingereist in Moskau und nach dem Anruf in Office vom Kwart Otel freundliche weise bekamen unsere Wohnung 1 Tag früher. Wir sind sehr froh gewesen und müssten nicht andere Hotel suchen. Tolle bedienung und perfekte Lage!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your stay! We are glad that you liked the apartment. All our Apartments are situated in the center of Moscow in few minutes’ walk from Metro Station. All our Apartments come with a fully equipped kitchen and free Wi-Fi. Each apartment comes with high quality bed linens, cable TV and a seating area with a sofa. All have a modern bathroom with toiletries and a washing machine. Every day we make all efforts to achieve a maximum level of service and comfort. Thank you for using our services. We will be glad to see you again.
2 out of 5
by PETR from Москва

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Сломано окно (не закрывается) и скрипучая кровать! Но никого это не волнует...