Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent as usual

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Pros: Good services
Cons: Perhaps to reconsider the rates and offer more benefits to the loyalty program members
Location: Very close to almost all primary downtown locations
Excellent welcome and helpfulness of the staff especially in early morning check in time. Amazing cafe downstairs which is suitable for food and quick meetings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reallly overpriced.

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Don’t get me wrong — I always stay at 5* luxury hotels, but this one is overpriced for what it is. Very cheap furniture in the rooms, staff is friendly, but not helpful in a situation that is not standard, nor do they speak good English. Location is not good if you’re planning to get around in a car — getting back to the hotel is always difficult, it’s located on one side of the highway with no u-turns around anywhere close (considering the traffic situation in Moscow). Greetings/goodbye by the employees at the entrance is nice at first, but quickly gets very annoying if you are there for more than a few days. Terrible pay per view. Everything in the hotel is grossly overpriced. Some rooms have great views, but be aware that the premium “atrium” suites have no view or sunlight at all with the balcony facing internal hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, Ukraine

The best hotel not in Moscow only!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It is really one of the best hotels in world with highest level of service, the best room dining and restaurant's experience and the rooms quality and size!
5 out of 5
by Suresh from Mumbai

A perfect stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Spent 4 days for business meetings and restaurant was a great place to sit and talk. Breakfast time also was a joy to remember.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sublime service

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service , central
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect
3 out of 5
by Slava from Las Vegas

The price is very high but the service is not good

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: we didn"t like
Cons: everything
Location: Location is good
Staff mostly is not professional,but polite,breakfast was bad,lobby is very big,but not convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by charles from sydney

Best hotel in moscow

Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
by Robert Du Chesne from Australia

Fantastic service from all sections of the hotel.I

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels
From the moment we checked in to the hotel every aspect of the hotel was superb. The concierge provided wonderful service this being my first visit to Moscow I was anxious to see as much as possible and they arranged private tours for us the hotels cars were fantastic,the drivers extremely courteous.When leaving hotel I felt that we had been spoiled by all of the attention we had received. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and should I ever return to Moscow I will stay at the Hotel Lotte.