Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Olga

enjoable and seamless

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Calm and professional service with quick response to all questions. Rented studio - good for a couple with one child
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great location close walking distance to Red Squar

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Smaller than it looks in the photos, and was expecting the bedroom to be separate fro the living area. But very secure and safe apartment.
3 out of 5
by Alex

This not a hotel - this is an apartment

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a hpotel. This is just a regular apartment. Very confortable, center located and service is great. There is no option for breakfast and there is no room service. It is located great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

On busy road. Easy to get to Red Square

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location was great. Close to Metro and close to Red Square. Easy walking distance to everything.
Cons: It just needed freshening up. New furniture. Fix the drains. Fix the blinds. Remove the steel door!
Location: All the Moscow historic sites
An interesting place. Very old building. Originally built in the 1960s and it feels like it. We were on the 20th floor. There was one working lift. We had to go through two security doors to get into the apartment. Our apartment had a steel security door built from 1/8th inch steel plate. When we were in the door shut like a safe door. While we felt safe we were so worried about fire. The apartment shows every one of its years. The kitchen sink was blocked. The bath drain smelt dreadful. Most blinds did not work. The double glazing worked well in the minus 19 degree Moscow winter. Thankfully. The heating worked well too. Thank goodness. The kitchen was old and while everything worked it felt like it was at the end of its life. The apartment looks dismal from outside. Bare exposed weathered concrete. Our stay was okay and it was good to be in an apartment with a washing machine. But it was tired and very Cold War ish.
5 out of 5
by Elena

Great place in Moscow

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful and the apartment was absolutely perfect. Clean, nicely decorated and close to everything we needed. We will stay there again on our next trip to Moscow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
The location along new arbat st was good. A grocery store just around the corner was very helpful. There is a washing machine also which is good for longer stays. It's a 10 min walk to the nearest metro. The apartment was clean and staff came by to help with check in and out. Overall a good experience! Highly recommended. PS: do ask for their complimentary pick up service!
4 out of 5
by Juan from Valencia

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Girls in reception were really helpful. negative point for the check-in system. The company didin't provide good enough directions
3 out of 5
by Amir from melbourne

A studio apartment, no room service/no cleaning

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't realise that it was a studio - anyway it was ok but expensive, actually really expensive for what it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place

Posted May 13, 2015
Room was small for a familly of 4 but in a great location at a good price, short walk to Kremlin and Old Arabat.