Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, England

Resort hotel bomplex but very quiet

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Lovely setting, comfortable rooms and excellent service.
Cons: The weather!!!
Location: Arbatax is a small town beyond Tortorli. LOvely walks from the hotel but in summer there would be enough to keep you in the complex.
We stayed here for 2 nights not realising that we were there first guests of the season! They kindly upgraded us to a lovely room over looking the sea with a balcony and jacuzzi. Very pleasant and helpful staff. AS there was very little open in ARbatax we had our evening meals at the hotel which were very good. It was too cold unfortunately to use the jacuzzi and outside pool. Well worth visiting their aquarium in the nearby bar area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Everything perfect except hotel décor is terrible.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: nice staff , pool and beach
Cons: decor
get rid of tacky décor ,tiles and kitsch ornaments !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely beach and pool

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The best thing about La Bitta is the beach, bar & the pool facilities. You really relax in this environment. The interior of the hotel itself is a little tired but still nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Friendly staff, lovely atmosphere, beach side bar and fantastic rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yvonne from Chicago, IL, USA

Beauty on the Beach

Posted Oct 10, 2012
Pros: Location, location and food.
Cons: Our room overlooked a small garden, but we had limited air circulation; sometimes the room was a bit stuffy.
Location: Overlooking the Tyrrenhian sea, architecturally charming with interior decor reflecting Sardinian colors and themes.
La Bitta was a gem! It was beautiful, and perfectly located on the beach. The pool was always available, even if the sea was too rough for swimming, and all the views were lovely. Food was great, but numerous good restaurants are also nearby, and Tortoli, though small, is a good place for a stroll or some shopping if you want to get out. Staff are kind and we had a very enjoyable stay (bathroom tiles were really attractive, and having a small fridge was a great boon). The website photos were not an exaggeration, the place is truly postcard-perfect.
5 out of 5
by Luca M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Doppelzimmer (Nr. 101) viel zu klein, Frühstück entspricht nicht dem Standard und Preis des Hotels.
3 out of 5
by Stefan from Wiesbaden

Prima Lage, kleines Zimmer, durchschnittliches Frü

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Prima Lage, kleines Zimmer, durchschnittliches Frühstück
4 out of 5
by Anna from Düsseldorf

Sehr gutes Essen - toller Blick!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wunderschöner Blick vom Pool auf das Meer. Grandioses Essen! Komfortable Möglichkeit vom Hotel zum Strand zu gehen. Das Hotel stellt kostenfrei Liegen zur Verfügung. Direktes Umfeld ok, jedoch nichts besonderes.