Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and excellent hotel Well ubication

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Everything in this hotel ess excellent and very well ubication Excellent
5 out of 5
by Katja

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017
Dear Katja, Thank you so much for the five star rating. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Stéphanie General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deepak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aaron

Very well appointed

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant staff who were able to make sure I could shower after a very slow marathon. Extended my late checkout, which was greatly appreciated. Only loses a point for the air con pumping out heat, even when set to cold. Shame when it was so warm in Paris!
5 out of 5
by Manoj Singh

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was good, in all respects such as staff, amenities, cleanness, locality, access to public transportation, location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Dear Mr Singh, Thank you very much for taking the time of sharing your great comment with the other Expedia travellers. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us, and we hope to see you again when you next visit Paris. Best regards, Stephanie Billat General Manager
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Thank you very much Andrew for this 5/5! Hope to have you as our guest again soon. Best regards, Stephanie Billat General Manager
4 out of 5
by fouad elia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by hailey

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Second time staying in this hotel . Had to change room as when we arrived we were given our room key and the room was a mess . Bedding was all over and McDonald's wrappers and rubbish . Room had not been cleaned . Manager apologised and gave us another room . Second room was the exact room we were in the stay before . Nice room . Had a bath which is a plus . We locked ourselves out the safe and a lovely gentleman who works there came and let us back in . Overall good stay . Would like to see a kettle in rooms but overall stay was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel. Bummed around Europe with my 6yr old for a couple weeks. Spent a night here. Great price. Spent less than $40. Room was really nice. Only downside was the night manager was clueless. Think he was new. I would stay again for sure.