Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros:
Location: Close to the Arc and excellent restaurants.
Cute hotel, room is small but modern and new. The hotel staff were amazing. They personally took care of everything we needed. They really wanted to make sure we were happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Hidden Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much ! We appreciate your feedback !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Very nice and staff was so helpful

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Lovely small hotel in great location with warm and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Hidden Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much ! We appreciate your feedback !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Hotel is close to the arc and some shopping but not to effifel tower. So we were able to find some local restaurants that we liked but the location made it difficult to walk to some more centrally located places. Room looks similar to pictures but less charming because its basically a small boutique hotel that does not have the amenties . Its cute but not life changing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Absolutely Gorgeous!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
From the moment you walk in the rooms are totally relaxing. They are decently sized and everything has a personal touch. From the handwritten welcome on the chalk board to the French mobile phone for your personal use to the normal sized, quality toiletries. I absolutely loved my stay and am gutted it was only for one night. I've already told my boyfriend that we have to go back to Paris soon just for the hotel alone! The location is perfect, less than five minutes walk from the Champs Elysees and a few minutes to the metro. Parisian perfection!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Hidden Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much ! We appreciate your feedback !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Hidden, but pleasing and convenient. 5 star staff

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Staff. Shower. Phone. Shower. Bed. Shower.
Cons: Shower might be very dark for some (very low lighting). Having to walk across the room to wash hands after using the bathroom is a little weird.
Location: About 5-10 min walk to the Arc de Triomphe. From there, take the subway anywhere.
The room was very focused on environmentally friendly and IKEA efficient designs. If you have ever wondered what it would be like to stay in one of those IKEA floor plans they showcase in the store where they maximize efficient use of space- Hidden Hotel is like that. It was not a bad experience- it was unique. Not having a place to wash your hands right next to the toilet was a little weird, but hardly deal breaking. The shower was very dark, but honestly one of the highlights of the trip. Nothing says home like superior water pressure from a rainfall shower head. It must be noted that Hidden Hotel also makes use of a "Handy" phone system which is basically a Samsung galaxy that you can take with you free of charge when you run around Paris. We didn't use it much, but the ability to make international calls, search google maps, or check email for free I am sure would appeal to many. I do not know about data mining from the phone since we did not sign into anything that was ours while using it. Finally, the staff deserves 5 stars. I recommend stopping by at least once a day so they can inform you about what's going on in the city. We lucked out when we were getting ice and got the scoop on free museums for France's mother's day celebration and skipped our dinner plans in favor of spending the rest of the night at the Louvre for free. Everything is better when it's free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel at a vary decent price.

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Orbitz
My wife and I had a great experience here. The hotel is very near the Arc D'Triumph and Champs de Elysee. Nearby train stations made it possible to get to most Paris attractions within 20ish minutes. Uber rides to the Latin District were about €11 each way if you don't want to take public transportation after a night out. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well kept secret in a lovely part of Paris

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Looking forward to coming back and running the marathon with all the attention from the welcoming staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Hotel is conveniently located to main attraction areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Beautifuly designed

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The staff is amazing, Friendly and knowledgeable of the city. We Loved all the details and the unique touch. Hot or cold breakfast was wonderful. Was sad to leave