Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amman

Posted Jan 25, 2018
tooo small rooms Tiny bath room ..... no water pressure Too small of a hotel ... only 2 rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2018 by nadège, Hotel Management
Dear guest rami, We are sorry to read that you didn't like anything in our hotel. Our rooms are not so small that some others in Paris and we have other things nice like the bed in the room. Anyway We hope that you have taken advantage of the geographical location of our hotel for your stay in Paris. Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We had checked in at midnight and the hotel staff had everything prepared for an additional person to stay. The hotel also provided us with electrical plugs to help our accommodation. The hotel staff even helped us with planning for our next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2018 by nadège, Hotel Management
dear Guest Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to read that our reception team was helpful with you durig your stay ! whe hope to see you next time in paris ! best regards Nadège
5 out of 5
by robert

Quiet

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here before and wiil again
2 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very tiny rooms. Stay elsewhere
4 out of 5
by ronaldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Nice and close to Arc!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: This is a good location. There isn't a view of the Arc but in Paris the idea is to be outside! I would stay there again and I do business in Paris a
Cons: They keep the door locked but someone is always on duty and opens the door promptly. I would have the outer door be opened by hotel room key.
Location: Arc! Metro right around the corner. Restaurants galore.
This is a good location. There isn't a view of the Arc but in Paris the idea is to be outside! They keep the door locked but someone is always on duty and opens the door promptly. I would stay there again and I do business in Paris a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

excellent ty very much

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: very clean ,,, nice location ...excellent staff
Cons: good job thanks very much
Location: near every attraction Lido arc of triunf
ty very much excellent location excellent staff I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and families
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Exceeded my expectations significantly!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Excellent hotel (specifically if you considering European standards): - Room are spacious (we had room for three, but still spacious compare to other hotels in Paris) and has AC, - Hotel is on quiet street with no traffic, - Hotel is two minutes walking distance from Arc De Triomphe where three or four subway lines connected, so you easily can get anywhere in city, - Reasonable price, - Good breakfast: ham, salami, cheese, eggs, yogurt, etc., - Staff is extremely polite, welcoming, and ready to help (Nadezh is just wonderful!) We had a great overall experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you Gregory for that very nice comment ! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay among us! We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Reception
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A small hotel with all the basics

Posted Dec 26, 2015
At first, I thought: What a small hotel. Then, I realized I wanted to stay in a small French run hotel, not the larger chains I am used to. The room for 3 was clean, with French Windows, a walk away to the Arc de Triomphe. The breakfast was good; room service was available; laundry and dry cleaners as well; taxis were at the door soon after requesting one and the staff were always ready to lend a hand. The hotel is not luxurious. It's small, perfect for our short stay.