Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne. Australia

Tres Bien

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great staff and an absolutely fantastic location..Wow what a way to start our Europe holiday. Thank you so much for everything
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Charming and comfortable hotel in great location

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
A charming, if slightly older, hotel. Location is fantastic, with views of Arc de Triomphe from our room. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The neighborhood was quiet and full of cafes and places to eat and drink. Proximity to metro makes it convenient to get anywhere. Free breakfast was very nice. Room was a bit cramped but very adequate, and the furnishings could use updating, but the charming features of the hotel more than offset this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Great location but safety hazard for small kids

Posted Aug 27, 2017
American English (no French) speaking single mom with two teenaged sons stayed here in Aug. 2017. Great location near metro, Arc de Triumph and Champs Elysees. Good breakfast. Emailed me about a lost item I didn't report to hotel as lost the day I left. Good bath for Velcro clothesline to dry laundry. One caution: bathroom window (side by side) opened up completely - maybe 18" x 24". We liked it. Could watch activity outside while on the toilet. No screen or safety rail, though. Safety hazard for small children or vulnerable adults. Also you must drop off key when daily departing hotel but desk is staffed 24/7. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by lesley

Lovely hotel in great location

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a great location. Near to the metro station and on the door step of the arc de triomphe. Staff friendly and it was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: location and clean
Cons: beds are not good
Location: really good
Overall pretty good location is amazing and good staff
3 out of 5
by hector

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vitaly

Pleasure in Paris

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Staff very accommodating when they realized our air conditioning unit failed. They found our family rooms immediately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and staff. Good breakfast and room conditions, except the building has aged.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

OK hotel in a very good location

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Walkable distance to Arc De Triumphe. Very close to the CDG Metro station. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Room is very small. Whenever we walked, there was a creaking sound with a feeling that the floor would give away anytime. The Bed was not the best. Overall its just an OK Hotel
5 out of 5
by Naccacme

Great hotel Astrid

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great and close to everything, Metro and restaurants , very central . Breakfast was great and the staff were very helpfull and nice. Room we had , was very cute and had almost everything. Felt like a ship room . But overall a great clean small hotel that is very well located . Recomend it strongly and might go there again if we go to Paris again one day.