Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Smaller rooms than expected,very small bathrooms and annoying voice throughout the day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Small but cozy, and the staff speaks English

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The hotel is clean and comfortable, and near a metro station.
Location: About 1.5 miles to the Champs-Elysees, and 3 miles to Eiffel Tower. Good restaurants nearby. Nearby DS Cafe is a good place for a quick breakfast.
I mostly worked with Frederico. He assisted me with arranging a shuttle from the airport to the hotel. He was also very helpful with answering questions. The hotel room was small, but it was in very good condition and clean. My husband and I were comfortable. We were pleased with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Cynthia, Hotel Management
Dear Melanie, Thanks a lot for sharing your great experience stay to our Hotel Champerret Elysées It's great to see how you have enjoyed your stay with us. To receive this kind of comments it's always a plaisure. We still go on this direction and we always try to give best services than we can to our guests. Hope to see you soon at our Hotel Champerret Elysées for your next trip to Paris Kind regards Cynthia and all the team of th Champerret Elysees Hôtel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but missing simple small touches.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel was clean and nice and in a fantastic location, close to lots of bars and restaurants, however, the key part where it lacked is they dont offer normal tea and coffee facilities in the room. I don't think I have ever been to a hotel where it was not offered. Also, only one small bottle of water was provided in each room even though 2 people are staying there. The water coming out of the taps is not suitable to drink at all either so you either have to buy your own or go without. It's a shame because basic amenities like that would have made it a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

Business bliss

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
A great little hotel in one of the nicer and safest neighbourhoods of Paris with the metro a few steps away. Staff were friendly, welcoming and very helpful. The room, was clean, very comfortable with a lovely shower and good quality amenities. The continental breakfast was very nice, with a nice balance and choice of options. Will definitely be staying here again in the future be it for business or leisure.
4 out of 5
by Su Ching

Great stay in Hôtel Champerret-Elysées

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is very close to the metro which is very convenient. Around the hotel are plenty of cafes & eateries so food is not an issue. No problems with the room - clean and conducive for a staycation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, staff and value

Posted May 6, 2017
The staff was fantastic, close to the subway and really good restaurants in walking distance. Clean and comfortable. The breakfast was decent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, ok hotel.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location is good for exploring Paris - very close to metro stations and really walkable to the centre. Rooms are dated though and walls very thin. Can hear neighbours going to the bathroom even. Breakfast is basic and often ran out of things. Staff were generally friendly and spoke good English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We just returned home from Paris yesterday. We stayed at this hotel for five nights and really enjoyed ourselves. It's close to the metro, shops and restaurants. The breakfast in the morning is great and the room was very clean. The walls are a tad thin ( occasionally can hear other guests in their rooms) and it does get warm in the small room - we had to open our window a couple of times. Those are very small inconveniences for the value. I would recommend this hotel to a friend and would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value in Paris

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Location and standard. Good value for money.
Cons: Staff could be a little more friendly.
Location: Easy metro access to all major Paris sights but easily accessible form the peripherique.
Good location for those driving into Paris, with nearby parking and easy access to the main points of interest. Clean, comfortable and good value.