Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It was ok stay . Staff were wonderful. Room are little too cold .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihull

Friendly local hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
There were problems with the room I was given, namely bright lights shining all night long through the fully glazed entrance door (no shutters or curtains). Also, in the morning, the shower was cold. However when I raised these issues I was given another lovely room on the second floor, very comfortable. Nice breakfast in pleasant surroundings and friendly service. If planning to stay here, avoid the ground floor room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Good. The first 2 nights I feel cold: no heating system and not enough warm blanket. We stayed at attic. Later I asked for more blanket and got it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable in a quieter location

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Quieter neighbourhood a little bit away from main sights, but still easy to reach by metro. Arc de Triompge and Sacre Couer walkable in about 30 mins.
Cons: Creaky stairs could be heard from our room. Basic hotel in terms or facilities - no restaurant or even vending machine
Location: Metro station is a short walk awayso easy to get to the main attractions. Moulin Rouge is the nearest, walkable. Not much else in the immediate area.
Room and bathroom were both a decent size, tastefully decorated, though very little in the way of furniture/seating/storage. Very comfortable bed. Powerful shower but could do with a fixing higher up on the wall - had to sit down. Breakfast was good and staff were particularly helpful when we had to leave to catch an early flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda from prague

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel within walking distance of the touristic centre. The cons are no elevator and no fridge in the room. On the upside is much cheaper than other hotels in the area... I highly recomend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels