Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is well located

Posted Sep 13, 2016
My stay was comfortable. The hotel staff were helpful and the hotel wasn't noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Pascale, Hotel Management
Wethank you for your comment and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from St. Louis

Nice friendly place, good location

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great value in a really awesome location. You can walk to Champs Élysées, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Outdated facilities.

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Location of the hotel is not too bad. But that is what you are paying for. Don't expect too much from furnishings or for a spacious room. My room had view to a closed roof yard facing another building few yards away so I had to keep my curtain shut all the time. The building was old and converted to hotel so ,some how my room had two different levels of 5 steps within a small room barely big enough to fit a bed. Furnitures and interior finishes were poorly finished if you pay some attention to it. Bed was small and hard and I kept hitting my head to edge of the upper level in my room which was annoying. You can get nicer modern hotels if you are willing to stay away from city center. Room was clean and staff was kind but can't even check in only an hour earlier than policy. No air conditioning was in my room.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Mississippi

Friendly, clean and worth the price

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. All the front desk staff spoke enough English to allow easy communication. The area was nice and very close to a metro station. Excellent restaurants within walking distance. My room was small, but sufficient for 1 person. The walls are thin and I could hear people in the next room, but being tired from a full day of sightseeing, I was still able to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. A bit further off of the street that we expected but overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
by Fanghao from China

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Totally it is good at this price, location is good, several minutes to the metro station, friendly staff, the room I stay is very small, but not every room are small, very clean and confortable, nice stay!
4 out of 5
by Lynda Rice from London

Really good all round hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Could not fault this hotel. Rooms were clean and had really good facilities. Located minutes walk for restaurants and cafes and 10 minute walk from the bus station to Beauvais airport. Staff were really helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels