Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location and staff are the best

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The HotelL is in a walking distance to the champs Elisa , respthion are helpful . Rooms are not very quite .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice stay in Paris

Posted Oct 1, 2017
This hotel is a little worn but is kept very clean and staff were marvelous.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Miami

good value

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was generally o.k. Items which need improvement were the AC (did not work, luckily it was cool), the shower leaked, soap dispenser kept falling off and dumping contents everywhere, towels and sheets were never changed ( 6 day stay), no free wine as was claimed, coffee machine dispensed coci on almost all settings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Economic Hotel for Paris

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Proximity to metro, market and great staff
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Walking distance to Arc de Triomph
This is our fifth stay at this hotel. It's close to Argentine metro stop and Carefour market for snacks. Staff is exceptional though minor items like replacing coffee in the rooms and leaving cleaning rags in the bathroom, reduced what would otherwise be a better rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

good location for the palais des Congres.

Posted May 9, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: god location
Cons: not a lot for the price.
Location: Palais des congres, arc de triomphe
nice staff, easy check in and out. decent breakfast selection (continental). clean tidy room and bathroom (with bath and shower)
4 out of 5
by Paloma

Great weekend, nice Hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay, very nice location, very kind service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: its location. stuff very supportive.
its a very small hotel only very small left. very poor breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay with Hôtel Etoile Saint Ferdinand

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Free afternoon wine and cheese tasting is superb.
Cons: Cleanliness of bedding
Location: Great secluded location, a distance away from the attractions but not too far away, quiet with lots of nice restaurant around.
Not my first time visiting Paris but this Hotel has made it awesome with its afternoon wine and cheese tasting sessions (at various location across Paris) so me and my friend could drop in to any of them whenever we feel tired or need a coffee. The staffs were friendly, most of them very attentive and some of them funny. I like the decoration of the room and the small window. Carrefour is just opposite the hotel so it's really convenient to grab anything. 2 metro stations are around the corner as well :) In short, this hotel made my trip better so I would definitely recommend them. Thanks to all the staff, although I can only remember Francois! :P
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good staff

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
One of the few hotels I have stayed in where the pictures on the internet match the rooms! would have preferred a twin room and some English TV but other than that all good.